• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

Eyefinity Cost = Anger?

How much pain?

  • Your going to die

    Votes: 15 34.1%
  • Your going to be bruised

    Votes: 10 22.7%
  • Your going to be ok

    Votes: 2 4.5%
  • Idk, this is dumb.

    Votes: 17 38.6%

  • Total voters
    44
  • Poll closed .
Joined
Oct 5, 2008
Messages
1,711 (0.51/day)
Likes
278
Location
ATL, GA
System Name My Rig
Processor AMD 1950X
Motherboard Asus Zenith Extreme
Cooling Cooler Master 360mm AIO
Memory G.Skill Trident DDR4
Video Card(s) Asus GTX 1080 Ti Strix OC
Storage Samsung 960 Evo 512GB SSD
Display(s) Acer Predator X34
Case Corsair HAF120
Power Supply Cooler Master 1200W Gold Edition
Mouse Razer Lancehead
Keyboard Razer Widow Maker Keyboard
Software Window's 10 Pro
#1
So I just ordered two more 24inch moniters from microcenter...for eyefinity on my HD 5870 CFs......How much am I going to be hit tonight by my wife?


No seriusly, I just ordered two off brand 24 inch moniters cus they were only 150 bucks a pop, one was actually 130 open box. Going to see if its worth it! However I am worried about differing pixel pitch, my current 24 has .270, the new ones have .272... not sure if .002 is going to make that much of a difference.

Also I should be able to use the two DVIs and an HDMI for the monitors no? I have heard some nonsense about the D-Port?

I have ordered an Active Display Adapter, one approved by AMD
 
Last edited:

Fourstaff

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Nov 29, 2009
Messages
9,376 (3.19/day)
Likes
2,100
Location
Home
System Name Asus K50-X5DAB \\ Orange!
Processor Athlon QL-65 2.2Ghz \\ 3570K
Motherboard Laptop \\ ASRock z77 Extreme4
Cooling Laptop \\ H100i
Memory 1x1GB + 1X2GB \\ 2x4Gb 1600Mhz CL9 Corsair XMS3
Video Card(s) Mobility Radeon HD4570 512mb \\ Zotac 660Ti OC 2Gb
Storage 250Gb \\ Samsung 840 250Gb + Toshiba DT01ACA300 3Tb
Display(s) 15.6" 1366x768 \\ LG 22EA53VQ
Case Laptop Chassis \\ NZXT Phantom 410 Black/Orange
Power Supply Power Brick \\ Corsair CXM500w
#2
As long as your wife likes it, there is no worry.
 
Joined
Jul 9, 2009
Messages
352 (0.11/day)
Likes
29
#3
So I just ordered two more 24inch moniters from microcenter...for eyefinity on my HD 5870 CFs......How much am I going to be hit tonight by my wife?


No seriusly, I just ordered two off brand 24 inch moniters cus they were only 150 bucks a pop, one was actually 130 open box. Going to see if its worth it! However I am worried about differing pixel pitch, my current 24 has .270, the new ones have .272... not sure if .002 is going to make that much of a difference.

Also I should be able to use the two DVIs and an HDMI for the monitors no? I have heard some nonsense about the D-Port?
Do those monitors have a display port? For 3 screen eyefinity to work at least one of the monitors MUST have use a Display port
 

erocker

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 19, 2006
Messages
42,381 (10.17/day)
Likes
18,023
Processor Intel i7 8700k
Motherboard Gigabyte z370 AORUS Gaming 7
Cooling Water
Memory 16gb G.Skill 4000 MHz DDR4
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 1080
Storage 3 x Samsung Evo 850 500GB, 1 x 250GB, 2 x 2TB HDD
Display(s) Nixeus EDG27
Case Thermaltake X5
Power Supply Corsair HX1000i
Mouse Zowie EC1-B
Software Windows 10
#4
That is not nonsense about the displayport. You need it for eyefinity to work. You'll have to get an adapter. Don't worry about the pixel pitch thing, you won't notice a difference.
 

MKmods

Case Mod Guru
Joined
Feb 26, 2008
Messages
5,697 (1.59/day)
Likes
1,735
Location
Nevada
System Name Crossflow III
Processor AMD 965 (4.04Ghz)
Motherboard Asus Crosshair III
Cooling Air
Memory 4 gigs Mushkin 7-7-7-20@1T
Video Card(s) single 9800GT
Storage Raptor 150's in Raid0
Display(s) LG Flatron 24"
Case Custom
Audio Device(s) AuzenTech X-Raider W/OP637
Power Supply Custom modded Corsair 750HX
Software Win 7 64/Solaris Utility
Benchmark Scores 3DMark06--21963 so far
#5
I was thinking about this so thanks for the thread.. Please keep us informed on how it goes...


(good thing about the great cost on the LCDs is if it dosent work or the wife freaks they are sellable)

you should have a 5th option in the poll.."Clueless but curious"
 
Joined
Oct 5, 2008
Messages
1,711 (0.51/day)
Likes
278
Location
ATL, GA
System Name My Rig
Processor AMD 1950X
Motherboard Asus Zenith Extreme
Cooling Cooler Master 360mm AIO
Memory G.Skill Trident DDR4
Video Card(s) Asus GTX 1080 Ti Strix OC
Storage Samsung 960 Evo 512GB SSD
Display(s) Acer Predator X34
Case Corsair HAF120
Power Supply Cooler Master 1200W Gold Edition
Mouse Razer Lancehead
Keyboard Razer Widow Maker Keyboard
Software Window's 10 Pro
#6


god my place looks dirty...

Yea, I got f-d by that little fact about the D-Port, and good luck finding an HDMI to DP adapter locally...I am hosed untill next week....Going to hunt for one tomorow but I think I am sunk untill then...

I shut her up by giving her the rest of my paycheck...So she's calmed down..she was pissed when she saw the box at first though...

I am wondering if I can plug the third moniter into the second GPU and see if it will let me us it...

Also anyone know of a store that might sell this;

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produ...e=Display_port_to_HDMI-_-12-270-273-_-Product

locally...I'll drive all over the Atlanta GA metro area if I have to...but waiting till, probably next Wednesday WILL kill me.
 
Last edited:

DirectorC

New Member
Joined
Nov 4, 2009
Messages
1,624 (0.55/day)
Likes
267
Location
Florizy
System Name -= Son of a Whore =-
Processor E8400 @ 4.0GHz (445 x 9)
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EP45-UD3R
Cooling Cooler Master Hyper 212+
Memory 3GB Corsair XMS2
Video Card(s) EVGA 8800 GT 512
Storage 74GB Raptor + Caviars in RAID0
Display(s) I-Inc 19" LCD 1440x900
Audio Device(s) Audigy SE & Logitech X-540
Power Supply Corsair 750TX
Software Win32 v6.1.7600
Benchmark Scores Logitech KB & Sidewinder X3
#7
Joined
Jun 3, 2008
Messages
877 (0.25/day)
Likes
63
Location
canada
System Name family system
Processor intel quad core Q9650 o/c'ed to 4.1
Motherboard gigabyte EP45T-USB3P ( new board)
Cooling custom cpu and gpu cooling
Memory 8 gig G.Skills RipJaws @ 7,8,7,24,@1440mhz
Video Card(s) HD5870 SAPPHIRE 1018@1310at1.29v on water
Storage 750 gig sata 7500rpm X2 seagate barracuda
Display(s) acer 22.5 lcd
Case Antec 600
Audio Device(s) 7.1 internal, soon to be auzentech x-fi forte
Power Supply thermaltake 850 watt modular (new version, single rail)
Software Windows 7, 64 ult.
Benchmark Scores vantage E47428 3DMARK06 23290 needs updateing
#8
that monitor setup looks very nice!! and I know exactly what ya mean about the wife lol, Iam going to get beat over the head if she catches the ups dude delivering my 5870 on tuesday Dragon
 
Joined
Oct 5, 2008
Messages
1,711 (0.51/day)
Likes
278
Location
ATL, GA
System Name My Rig
Processor AMD 1950X
Motherboard Asus Zenith Extreme
Cooling Cooler Master 360mm AIO
Memory G.Skill Trident DDR4
Video Card(s) Asus GTX 1080 Ti Strix OC
Storage Samsung 960 Evo 512GB SSD
Display(s) Acer Predator X34
Case Corsair HAF120
Power Supply Cooler Master 1200W Gold Edition
Mouse Razer Lancehead
Keyboard Razer Widow Maker Keyboard
Software Window's 10 Pro
#9
Joined
Jan 2, 2009
Messages
731 (0.22/day)
Likes
102
Processor Intel Core i5-3470 3.2 GHz Quad-core Ivy Bridge
Motherboard ASUS P8Z77-M Z77
Cooling ID-COOLING IS-50 TDP 130W
Memory Kingston HyperX Genesis 2x4 GB DDR3 @ 1866MHz 9-11-9-27-1T
Video Card(s) ZOTAC GeForce® GTX 1070 AMP Edition (ZT-P10700C-10P)
Storage WD SiliconEdge Blue 64 GB SSD, Kingston SSDNow! 240 GB SSD, WD RE4 1 TB HDD
Display(s) LN-T4065F FullHD LCD TV
Power Supply Raidmax RX-1000AE 1000W 80 Plus Gold
Mouse Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury FPS Gaming Mouse (Defective MOUSE3)
Keyboard Logitech K120
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
#10
@bpgt64

A little off-topic, but can you send/link me that Hitomi (Dead or Alive) wallpaper that's on your 3rd display to me please? :)
 
Joined
Jul 10, 2009
Messages
467 (0.15/day)
Likes
89
Location
TR
Processor C2duo e6750@ 2800mhz
Motherboard GA-P43T-ES3G
Cooling Xigmatek S1283
Memory 2x2Gb Kingstone HyperX DDR3 1600 (KHX1600C9D3K2/4GX )
Video Card(s) HIS HD 6870
Storage samsung HD103SJ
Case Xigmatek Utgard
Audio Device(s) X-FI Titanium Pci-e
Power Supply Xigmatek NRP-PC702 700W
Software win7 ultimate -64bit
#11
Last edited:
Joined
Oct 5, 2008
Messages
1,711 (0.51/day)
Likes
278
Location
ATL, GA
System Name My Rig
Processor AMD 1950X
Motherboard Asus Zenith Extreme
Cooling Cooler Master 360mm AIO
Memory G.Skill Trident DDR4
Video Card(s) Asus GTX 1080 Ti Strix OC
Storage Samsung 960 Evo 512GB SSD
Display(s) Acer Predator X34
Case Corsair HAF120
Power Supply Cooler Master 1200W Gold Edition
Mouse Razer Lancehead
Keyboard Razer Widow Maker Keyboard
Software Window's 10 Pro
#12
No it is not ,you need an active one , http://forums.techpowerup.com/showthread.php?t=110927
Look to dell store they have one ,other brands have active adapters blizzlink/accell /sapphire.

PS:These active adapters are DP to DVI adapters not to DP---> hdmi .
Your right, unfortunately...I am gonna have to order this part...fack.

http://microcenter.com/single_product_results.phtml?product_id=0308069

Wondering if that will work...Some passive adapters have been able to work, according to AMD's site..I see no one that carries these active adapters though..
 
Last edited:
Joined
Oct 5, 2008
Messages
1,711 (0.51/day)
Likes
278
Location
ATL, GA
System Name My Rig
Processor AMD 1950X
Motherboard Asus Zenith Extreme
Cooling Cooler Master 360mm AIO
Memory G.Skill Trident DDR4
Video Card(s) Asus GTX 1080 Ti Strix OC
Storage Samsung 960 Evo 512GB SSD
Display(s) Acer Predator X34
Case Corsair HAF120
Power Supply Cooler Master 1200W Gold Edition
Mouse Razer Lancehead
Keyboard Razer Widow Maker Keyboard
Software Window's 10 Pro
#13
No it is not ,you need an active one , http://forums.techpowerup.com/showthread.php?t=110927
Look to dell store they have one ,other brands have active adapters blizzlink/accell /sapphire.

PS:These active adapters are DP to DVI adapters not to DP---> hdmi .
I am more than likely going to try a D-Port to DVI, as I want the HDMI to still carry the audio as is. I thought the need for the active D-Port adapter had to do with dual monitors being plugged into that one DVI port?

http://support.amd.com/us/eyefinity/Pages/eyefinity-dongles.aspx

All the posts I find are from September during the release, Amd has since certified several passive adapters...
http://support.amd.com/us/eyefinity/Pages/eyefinity-dongles.aspx

All the posts I find are from September during the release, Amd has since certified several passive adapters...
 
Joined
Jul 10, 2009
Messages
467 (0.15/day)
Likes
89
Location
TR
Processor C2duo e6750@ 2800mhz
Motherboard GA-P43T-ES3G
Cooling Xigmatek S1283
Memory 2x2Gb Kingstone HyperX DDR3 1600 (KHX1600C9D3K2/4GX )
Video Card(s) HIS HD 6870
Storage samsung HD103SJ
Case Xigmatek Utgard
Audio Device(s) X-FI Titanium Pci-e
Power Supply Xigmatek NRP-PC702 700W
Software win7 ultimate -64bit
#14
Joined
Oct 5, 2008
Messages
1,711 (0.51/day)
Likes
278
Location
ATL, GA
System Name My Rig
Processor AMD 1950X
Motherboard Asus Zenith Extreme
Cooling Cooler Master 360mm AIO
Memory G.Skill Trident DDR4
Video Card(s) Asus GTX 1080 Ti Strix OC
Storage Samsung 960 Evo 512GB SSD
Display(s) Acer Predator X34
Case Corsair HAF120
Power Supply Cooler Master 1200W Gold Edition
Mouse Razer Lancehead
Keyboard Razer Widow Maker Keyboard
Software Window's 10 Pro
#15
They don't I have been trolling the net for the past 3 hours reading amazon and newegg reviews on local hardware. The adapters do work, but only with 2 moniters. I have ordered an approved Accell adapter off Amazon after it got 3 good reviews from folks using similar setups. Guess I really need to sell me old low rez 1680x1050 moniter to pay for it asap.
 
Joined
Aug 11, 2009
Messages
6,823 (2.24/day)
Likes
2,901
Location
Viking Land
System Name Ivy Biatch
Processor i5 3570K
Motherboard ASSRockzz z77TOTHEEXTREME!!!!
Cooling bleh
Memory 2x4gb crucial 1866
Video Card(s) HD7770, yes it does BF3
Storage 120gb Vertex
Display(s) 226BW
Case whats that, oh my table
Audio Device(s) stock onboard thing
Power Supply HX850W
Software 7
#16
you should not complain, nvidias version will be SO expensive,

1. you MUST have 2 or more cards in SLI to get 3dview

2. the monitors do afaik have to be 120hz:eek:

så that would be extremely expensive, one good thing about it is that older gtx-2xx cards will be supporting it through a driver update
 

Wile E

Power User
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
24,318 (5.94/day)
Likes
3,682
System Name The ClusterF**k
Processor 980X @ 4Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD5 BIOS F12
Cooling MCR-320, DDC-1 pump w/Bitspower res top (1/2" fittings), Koolance CPU-360
Memory 3x2GB Mushkin Redlines 1600Mhz 6-8-6-24 1T
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 580
Storage Corsair Neutron GTX 240GB, 2xSeagate 320GB RAID0; 2xSeagate 3TB; 2xSamsung 2TB; Samsung 1.5TB
Display(s) HP LP2475w 24" 1920x1200 IPS
Case Technofront Bench Station
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-Fi Forte into Onkyo SR606 and Polk TSi200's + RM6750
Power Supply ENERMAX Galaxy EVO EGX1250EWT 1250W
Software Win7 Ultimate N x64, OSX 10.8.4
#17
I am more than likely going to try a D-Port to DVI, as I want the HDMI to still carry the audio as is. I thought the need for the active D-Port adapter had to do with dual monitors being plugged into that one DVI port?

http://support.amd.com/us/eyefinity/Pages/eyefinity-dongles.aspx

All the posts I find are from September during the release, Amd has since certified several passive adapters...
http://support.amd.com/us/eyefinity/Pages/eyefinity-dongles.aspx

All the posts I find are from September during the release, Amd has since certified several passive adapters...
Somebody on this forum very recently (in the past 2 weeks or so) tried the same thing with a passive adapter. Sorry, that I can't remember who it was, but I'm very positive about this. It didn't work. It needs to be an active adapter.
 
Joined
Aug 11, 2009
Messages
6,823 (2.24/day)
Likes
2,901
Location
Viking Land
System Name Ivy Biatch
Processor i5 3570K
Motherboard ASSRockzz z77TOTHEEXTREME!!!!
Cooling bleh
Memory 2x4gb crucial 1866
Video Card(s) HD7770, yes it does BF3
Storage 120gb Vertex
Display(s) 226BW
Case whats that, oh my table
Audio Device(s) stock onboard thing
Power Supply HX850W
Software 7
#18
Somebody on this forum very recently (in the past 2 weeks or so) tried the same thing with a passive adapter. Sorry, that I can't remember who it was, but I'm very positive about this. It didn't work. It needs to be an active adapter.
+1 on that ;)
 
Joined
Oct 5, 2008
Messages
1,711 (0.51/day)
Likes
278
Location
ATL, GA
System Name My Rig
Processor AMD 1950X
Motherboard Asus Zenith Extreme
Cooling Cooler Master 360mm AIO
Memory G.Skill Trident DDR4
Video Card(s) Asus GTX 1080 Ti Strix OC
Storage Samsung 960 Evo 512GB SSD
Display(s) Acer Predator X34
Case Corsair HAF120
Power Supply Cooler Master 1200W Gold Edition
Mouse Razer Lancehead
Keyboard Razer Widow Maker Keyboard
Software Window's 10 Pro
#19
you should not complain, nvidias version will be SO expensive,

1. you MUST have 2 or more cards in SLI to get 3dview

2. the monitors do afaik have to be 120hz:eek:

så that would be extremely expensive, one good thing about it is that older gtx-2xx cards will be supporting it through a driver update
I also remember it as being a software based solution, instead of hardware based. I was contemplating dumping my cards pretty soon, but I got them at a net cost of 100 dollars(yes 100 dollars, had an HD4870 X2 die on me and the egg gave me a full refund of the 550+ sales from a GTX 275) so I'll hold on to them for now...untill Fermi comes out :p
 
Last edited:

erocker

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 19, 2006
Messages
42,381 (10.17/day)
Likes
18,023
Processor Intel i7 8700k
Motherboard Gigabyte z370 AORUS Gaming 7
Cooling Water
Memory 16gb G.Skill 4000 MHz DDR4
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 1080
Storage 3 x Samsung Evo 850 500GB, 1 x 250GB, 2 x 2TB HDD
Display(s) Nixeus EDG27
Case Thermaltake X5
Power Supply Corsair HX1000i
Mouse Zowie EC1-B
Software Windows 10
#20
I also remember it as being a software based solution, instead of hardware based. I was contemplating dumping my cards pretty soon, but I got them at a net cost of 100 dollars so I'll hold on to them for now...untill Fermi comes out :p
Right on AMD's website it says what you need for eyefinity. The only displayport adapter I know of that works is the one made by Sapphire for about $100 dollars. If you need to use a multiple monitor setup, it's expensive. I wouldn't get rid of your stuff before Fermi comes out though, it was stated that their multiple monitor setup will not be very good. All in all, for these kind of setups it's going to cost you money and it should be expected. Nothing to get angry over. I really want a Ferrari 458 Italia, but it's expensive. It doesn't make me angry.

There are no software based solutions for this. Are you reffering to the Matrox TripleHead2Go? That may be what you need.
 

MKmods

Case Mod Guru
Joined
Feb 26, 2008
Messages
5,697 (1.59/day)
Likes
1,735
Location
Nevada
System Name Crossflow III
Processor AMD 965 (4.04Ghz)
Motherboard Asus Crosshair III
Cooling Air
Memory 4 gigs Mushkin 7-7-7-20@1T
Video Card(s) single 9800GT
Storage Raptor 150's in Raid0
Display(s) LG Flatron 24"
Case Custom
Audio Device(s) AuzenTech X-Raider W/OP637
Power Supply Custom modded Corsair 750HX
Software Win 7 64/Solaris Utility
Benchmark Scores 3DMark06--21963 so far
#21
Last edited:
Joined
Oct 5, 2008
Messages
1,711 (0.51/day)
Likes
278
Location
ATL, GA
System Name My Rig
Processor AMD 1950X
Motherboard Asus Zenith Extreme
Cooling Cooler Master 360mm AIO
Memory G.Skill Trident DDR4
Video Card(s) Asus GTX 1080 Ti Strix OC
Storage Samsung 960 Evo 512GB SSD
Display(s) Acer Predator X34
Case Corsair HAF120
Power Supply Cooler Master 1200W Gold Edition
Mouse Razer Lancehead
Keyboard Razer Widow Maker Keyboard
Software Window's 10 Pro
#22
Right on AMD's website it says what you need for eyefinity. The only displayport adapter I know of that works is the one made by Sapphire for about $100 dollars. If you need to use a multiple monitor setup, it's expensive. I wouldn't get rid of your stuff before Fermi comes out though, it was stated that their multiple monitor setup will not be very good. All in all, for these kind of setups it's going to cost you money and it should be expected. Nothing to get angry over. I really want a Ferrari 458 Italia, but it's expensive. It doesn't make me angry.

There are no software based solutions for this. Are you reffering to the Matrox TripleHead2Go? That may be what you need.
The posts title was referencing how mad my wife would be at me brining home two more 24 inch monitors, not my anger at the company.

My comment about a software based solution was in reference to the new Nvidia cards, there multiple monitor based setup is driven by software, instead of hardware like the AMD based solution. I live on my computer, I work from home a fair amount as well as game a fair amount, so any investment in my home solution is not wasted(well dual HD 5870s was a bit wasteful, but heh).

250 dollars for that seems a touch extreme...The solution I purchased was an AMD approved active adapter, so it @#$% well better work. I am not worried though, amazon.com has several posts about it working fine with similar setups as mine. If not I'll return it.
 

Polarman

New Member
Joined
Jun 24, 2008
Messages
1,626 (0.47/day)
Likes
290
Location
Rimouski
System Name Polar's Dragon
Processor AMD Phenom II 975BE
Motherboard MSI 890FXA-GD65 (Bios 18.7)
Cooling Zalman CNPS 9700 Led
Memory Gskill 8GB DDR3-1333 (8,8,8,21)
Video Card(s) MSI HD6870 Hawk
Storage WD Raptor 250 - WD RE4 500GB
Display(s) Samsung T240 (1920 X1200)
Case Silverstone Raven 2
Audio Device(s) Realtek ALC892
Power Supply PC Power&Cooling Silencer 750 (Red)
Software Windows 7 Home Premium 64Bit + SP1
#23
Your not done yet!

Now you have to ask your wife to get a bigger desk for those 3 monitors. :D
 

Solaris17

Creator Solaris Utility DVD
Joined
Aug 16, 2005
Messages
19,267 (4.28/day)
Likes
6,073
Location
Florida
System Name Not named yet
Processor I5 7640x 5Ghz 24/7
Motherboard MSI x299 Tomahawk Arctic
Cooling Corsair H55
Memory 32GB Corsair DDR4 3000mhz
Video Card(s) Gigabyte 1080TI
Storage 2x Seagate 3TB Drives (RAID 0) 1x Seagate 256GB SSD 1x Adata 120GB SSD
Display(s) 3x AOC Q2577PWQ
Case Inwin 303 White (Thermaltake Ring 120mm Purple accent)
Audio Device(s) Onboard on Audio-Technica ATH-AG1
Power Supply Seasonic 1050W Snow
Mouse Roccat Tyon White
Keyboard Ducky Shine 6
Software Windows 10 x64 Pro
#24
http://img.techpowerup.org/100219/Rigged.jpg

god my place looks dirty...

Yea, I got f-d by that little fact about the D-Port, and good luck finding an HDMI to DP adapter locally...I am hosed untill next week....Going to hunt for one tomorow but I think I am sunk untill then...

I shut her up by giving her the rest of my paycheck...So she's calmed down..she was pissed when she saw the box at first though...

I am wondering if I can plug the third moniter into the second GPU and see if it will let me us it...

Also anyone know of a store that might sell this;

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produ...e=Display_port_to_HDMI-_-12-270-273-_-Product

locally...I'll drive all over the Atlanta GA metro area if I have to...but waiting till, probably next Wednesday WILL kill me.
sigd fantastic
 
Joined
Oct 5, 2008
Messages
1,711 (0.51/day)
Likes
278
Location
ATL, GA
System Name My Rig
Processor AMD 1950X
Motherboard Asus Zenith Extreme
Cooling Cooler Master 360mm AIO
Memory G.Skill Trident DDR4
Video Card(s) Asus GTX 1080 Ti Strix OC
Storage Samsung 960 Evo 512GB SSD
Display(s) Acer Predator X34
Case Corsair HAF120
Power Supply Cooler Master 1200W Gold Edition
Mouse Razer Lancehead
Keyboard Razer Widow Maker Keyboard
Software Window's 10 Pro
#25
Your not done yet!

Now you have to ask your wife to get a bigger desk for those 3 monitors. :D
Don't like my ghetto-finity desk extension?