1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Share your AIDA 64 cache and memory benchmark here

Discussion in 'Overclocking & Cooling' started by itsakjt, Jun 27, 2013.

  1. sampofin2 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2013
    Messages:
    2 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1
    quad

    Attached Files:

    PHaS3 says thanks.
  2. marsey99

    marsey99

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    1,468 (0.60/day)
    Thanks Received:
    262
    Last edited: Jul 2, 2013
    itsakjt says thanks.
  3. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,038 (0.81/day)
    Thanks Received:
    297
    Table is updated and includes all scored as submitted till now. Check first post and report any errors if any. :)
    HammerON says thanks.
  4. klva80

    klva80

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2007
    Messages:
    212 (0.09/day)
    Thanks Received:
    19
    I think this sould be stick
  5. Compgeke

    Compgeke

    Joined:
    May 10, 2012
    Messages:
    107 (0.15/day)
    Thanks Received:
    147
    My main desktop. Memory is a bit screwed in single channel mode until I get around to RMAing a bad ram module I have.

    [​IMG]
  6. klva80

    klva80

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2007
    Messages:
    212 (0.09/day)
    Thanks Received:
    19
    this is from my new build in progres

    Attached Files:

    eviltwin125 says thanks.
  7. Compgeke

    Compgeke

    Joined:
    May 10, 2012
    Messages:
    107 (0.15/day)
    Thanks Received:
    147
    The Sunfire X2200.

    [​IMG]
  8. Durvelle27

    Durvelle27

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2012
    Messages:
    2,036 (3.15/day)
    Thanks Received:
    428
    Location:
    Memphis, TN
    itsakjt says thanks.
  9. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,038 (0.81/day)
    Thanks Received:
    297
    Table updated. :)
  10. KapiteinKoek007

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2010
    Messages:
    245 (0.18/day)
    Thanks Received:
    15
    summerclocks with C1 enabled, still working on getting those ramsticks to 1866.... anyone have some tips how i can achieve that speed ?. i've tried playing with mem timings and I/O voltage and System agent voltage but it seems nothin seems to get it to boot @ 1866
    [​IMG]
    itsakjt says thanks.
  11. klva80

    klva80

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2007
    Messages:
    212 (0.09/day)
    Thanks Received:
    19
    loose the command rate from 1 to 2
  12. eviltwin125 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2013
    Messages:
    3 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1
    Fx 8320

    so far so good jajajaj

    cachemem6.png

    cachemem10.png

    on air cooling
    Last edited: Jul 10, 2013
    itsakjt says thanks.
  13. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,038 (0.81/day)
    Thanks Received:
    297
    ^Added. :)
    eviltwin125 says thanks.
  14. LAN_deRf_HA

    LAN_deRf_HA

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2008
    Messages:
    4,438 (2.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    916
    New 2400C9 kit.

    [​IMG]
    d1nky and itsakjt say thanks.
  15. d1nky

    d1nky

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2013
    Messages:
    3,383 (7.50/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,132
    [​IMG]
    itsakjt says thanks.
  16. klva80

    klva80

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2007
    Messages:
    212 (0.09/day)
    Thanks Received:
    19
    d1nky drop your timings
    d1nky says thanks.
  17. d1nky

    d1nky

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2013
    Messages:
    3,383 (7.50/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,132
    you drop your timings :laugh:

    these were stock at 2133mhz

    and the best results are at this speed i find, and the timings allow me to carry my ram up to 2600mhz and higher cpunb
  18. klva80

    klva80

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2007
    Messages:
    212 (0.09/day)
    Thanks Received:
    19
    yeah but i bet you could get better with tghter timings
    d1nky says thanks.
  19. de.das.dude

    de.das.dude Pro Indian Modder

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2010
    Messages:
    7,408 (5.28/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,908
    not worth it, soon newer versions will come out and it will become useless.
  20. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,038 (0.81/day)
    Thanks Received:
    297
    Excellent. Added to table. :)

    After a newer version comes out, a different table will be made and the old one will be kept too. It will make a good database. It will continue.... And it is not a huge work too If I am updated regularly as I am now.
    klva80, PHaS3 and d1nky say thanks.
  21. d1nky

    d1nky

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2013
    Messages:
    3,383 (7.50/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,132
    good work on this thread. thanks for making it. best thing ive seen to compare RAM/timings/overclocks.

    genuinely invaluable! bigger the database the better!
    itsakjt says thanks.
  22. klva80

    klva80

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2007
    Messages:
    212 (0.09/day)
    Thanks Received:
    19
    and if it make it to sticky it would help a lot for people with same configurations
    itsakjt says thanks.
  23. kpo6969 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2007
    Messages:
    17 (0.01/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2
    Location:
    Pennsylvania, USA
    cachemem.jpg
    itsakjt says thanks.
  24. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,038 (0.81/day)
    Thanks Received:
    297
    ^Added. :)
  25. James D New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2012
    Messages:
    14 (0.02/day)
    Thanks Received:
    5
    Location:
    Ukraine
    Is it just me but these benches ARE WAY DIFFERENT from the AIDA v2?

    Attached Files:

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page