• Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

ASUS Radeon HD 5870 MATRIX 2GB Graphics Card Pictured

Joined
May 19, 2007
Messages
7,662 (1.90/day)
Likes
536
Location
c:\programs\kitteh.exe
Processor C2Q6600 @ 1.6 GHz
Motherboard Anus PQ5
Cooling ACFPro
Memory GEiL2 x 1 GB PC2 6400
Video Card(s) MSi 4830 (RIP)
Storage Seagate Barracuda 7200.10 320 GB Perpendicular Recording
Display(s) Dell 17'
Case El Cheepo
Audio Device(s) 7.1 Onboard
Power Supply Corsair TX750
Software MCE2K5
#76
i do too :) tx750
 
Joined
May 5, 2009
Messages
2,261 (0.68/day)
Likes
171
Location
the uk that's all you need to know ;)
System Name not very good (wants throwing out window most of time)
Processor xp3000@ 2.17ghz pile of sh** /i7 920 DO on air for now
Motherboard msi kt6 delta oap /gigabyte x58 ud7 (rev1.0)
Cooling 1 green akasa 8cm(rear) 1 multicoloured akasa(hd) 1 12 cm (intake) 1 9cm with circuit from old psu
Memory 1.25 gb kingston hyperx @333mhz/ 3gb corsair dominator xmp 1600mhz
Video Card(s) (agp) hd3850 not bad not really suitable for mobo n processor/ gb hd5870
Storage wd 320gb + samsung 320 gig + wd 1tb 6gb/s
Display(s) compaq mv720
Case thermaltake XaserIII skull / coolermaster cm 690II
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply corsair hx 650 w which solved many problems (blew up) /850w corsair
Software xp pro sp3/ ? win 7 ultimate (32 bit)
Benchmark Scores 6543 3d mark05 ye ye not good but look at the processor /uknown as still not benched
#77
6 pin plugs can provide just as much power. The 8 pin only adds 2 grounds, no power wires.
my thoughts exactly why they have 2 extra grounds beats me but meh what do i care as long as the card works :)

If it's the white color "Matrix" is what is looking cheap, then actually it's illuminated. Behind there are LEDs of any color you want to set (via software). In the picture below it's illuminated red:



Here it's white:

any colour ey
i wonder how long the white will last before discolouring in all that heat ,still i like it :D
 
Joined
Feb 21, 2009
Messages
248 (0.07/day)
Likes
46
Location
Netherlands
Processor i7 2700K @ 4.8 Ghz
Motherboard Asus Maximus IV Extreme-Z
Cooling Zalman CPNS9900-A LED
Memory Corsair Dominator GT CMT16GX3M4X2133C9 (4x4 Gb)
Video Card(s) 2 x (Sapphire) AMD Radeon HD7970 [Ref] -(crossfire) [out via DVI-D]
Storage 4 x WDC WD1002FAEX
Display(s) Dell U3011 @ 2560x1600 [in via DVI-D]
Case Coolermaster Stacker STC T01
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Titanium Fatality Pro [PCI-E]
Power Supply Corsair AX 1200W
Software Windows 7 Ultimate x64 SP1
#78
And as I recall the original PCIE can supply 150watts from the slot itself and that was later updated with PCIE2 to 225 to 300 watts(?), so I must assume you don't need 2*8 on proper PCIE2 slot motherboards but only on older ones, because no way in hell does a graphicscard need 450Watts all for itself.
You are very wrong.
A single x16 card may now draw up to 300 W of power (75 W from the slot itself, 150 W from an 8-pin PEG connector, 75 W from a second PEG connector), up from 225 W (75 W from the slot, 75 W each from 2 6-pin PEG connectors) or originally 150 W (75 W from the slot, 75 W from a 6-pin PEG connector).
Source The Quick PCI-Express 2.0 Guide
10stripe
 
Joined
Nov 27, 2005
Messages
1,071 (0.23/day)
Likes
194
Location
Look behind you!!
System Name NEW
Processor Intel 4770 non-K
Motherboard Gigabyte H81M-DS2V
Cooling CM Hyper 212 plus
Memory 16gb Muskin
Video Card(s) XFX 380X 4gb
Storage Sandisk 120gb plus WD blue 1tb
Display(s) AOC 23.5 LED bl
Case XIGMATEK
Audio Device(s) motherboard
Power Supply Cooler Master 500
#79
No pics of this beast without a cooler yet?

I wanna seeeeeeee :D
 

MKmods

Case Mod Guru
Joined
Feb 26, 2008
Messages
5,697 (1.52/day)
Likes
1,735
Location
Nevada
System Name Crossflow III
Processor AMD 965 (4.04Ghz)
Motherboard Asus Crosshair III
Cooling Air
Memory 4 gigs Mushkin 7-7-7-20@1T
Video Card(s) single 9800GT
Storage Raptor 150's in Raid0
Display(s) LG Flatron 24"
Case Custom
Audio Device(s) AuzenTech X-Raider W/OP637
Power Supply Custom modded Corsair 750HX
Software Win 7 64/Solaris Utility
Benchmark Scores 3DMark06--21963 so far
#80
If it's the white color "Matrix" is what is looking cheap, then actually it's illuminated. Behind there are LEDs of any color you want to set (via software). In the picture below it's illuminated red:

http://www.gamexeon.com/forum/imagehosting/90424a2af02449881.jpg

Here it's white:

http://hothardwares.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/08/Asus-Matrix-GTX285-300x193.jpg
I spent hours making my 5770s light up with Red, that would be so cool to have command of different colors, what a great idea.
 

Binge

Overclocking Surrealism
Joined
Sep 15, 2008
Messages
6,979 (1.97/day)
Likes
1,734
Location
PA, USA
System Name Molly
Processor i5 3570K
Motherboard Z77 ASRock
Cooling CooliT Eco
Memory 2x4GB Mushkin Redline Ridgebacks
Video Card(s) Gigabyte GTX 680
Case Coolermaster CM690 II Advanced
Power Supply Corsair HX-1000
#81
wow ... simply stunning ... :rockout: ...

but why 2 x 8-pin connectors ... wouldn't 6-pin +8-pin be enough ... :confused:
2x8-pin are for people doing LN2, on air or water there's no chance to "safely" use as much juice as the 6+8 pin produces.
 
Joined
Feb 24, 2009
Messages
3,468 (1.03/day)
Likes
721
System Name Money Hole
Processor Core i7 970
Motherboard Asus P6T6 WS Revolution
Cooling Noctua UH-D14
Memory 2133Mhz 12GB (3x4GB) Mushkin 998991
Video Card(s) Sapphire Tri-X OC R9 290X
Storage Samsung 1TB 850 Evo
Display(s) 3x Acer KG240A 144hz
Case CM HAF 932
Audio Device(s) ADI (onboard)
Power Supply Enermax Revolution 85+ 1050w
Mouse Logitech G602
Keyboard Logitech G710+
Software Windows 10 Professional x64
#82
what purpose does extra ground wires serve then?

are they slamming 2x8 on it for limiting PSU limitations?
Cleaner signals but as stated this isn't a problem until your using LN2.

That is recommended and what OEMs use but this isn't a OEM card so it is pointless.

As to the q why complain, well for one thing more wires means a thicker cable and 2 of them in this case, also the move is towards lower power consumption and I for one would not want to waste 1000Watts just to play a game that doesn't thrill that much more than before anyway.
What? :confused:

What does running two 8-pins have to do with higher power consumption? If your talking about psu efficiency then run a 6 to 8-pin adapter as the loss in grounds won't matter unless your going all out. Remember, the 5870 is rated at a max TPD of 188 watts. Even upping the voltage on the core and using more memory chips isn't going to push the card over 225w (theoretical max of two 6-pins plus slot).
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
21,490 (5.40/day)
Likes
6,202
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
#83
i dont see why people are whining about the + 8 when those 2 additional lines are just grounds, I mean seriously You could actually fab ur own wires and hook them to the chassis instead of getting a +8 PSU.
 
Joined
Mar 23, 2005
Messages
3,044 (0.63/day)
Likes
642
Location
Ancient Greece, Acropolis (Time Lord)
System Name RiseEn Gaming PC
Processor AMD Ryzen 7 1700X @ stock
Motherboard ASRock Fatal1ty X370 GAMING X AM4
Cooling Corsair H115i PRO RGB, 280mm Radiator, Dual 140mm ML Series PWM Fans
Memory G.Skill TridentZ 32GB (2 x 16GB) DDR4 3200 @ 2933
Video Card(s) Sapphire Radeon RX 580 8GB Nitro+ SE
Storage Corsair Force MP500 M.2 2280 480GB + WD/Seagate 5TB Total 64MB Cache
Display(s) Asus 27" (MG278Q) 144Hz WQHD 1440p + 2 x Asus 24" (VG245H) FHD 75Hz 1080p (3 x 1ms FreeSync)
Case Corsair Obsidian Series 450D Gaming Case
Audio Device(s) SteelSound 5Hv2 8CH HD + Creative Sound Blaster Cinema 3 & Logitech THX 5.1CH HD
Power Supply Corsair TX750W Power Supply
Mouse Razer DeathAdder PC Gaming Mouse - Ergonomic Left Hand Edition
Keyboard Logitech G15 Classic Gaming Keyboard
Software Windows 10 Pro - 64-Bit Edition
Benchmark Scores I have the worlds Fastest PC ever Built - 1980
#84
Really?

My last one had 4, it was only 750w : ]
My 750W Corsair also has FOUR 8 that can be converted to 6 if need be.
Still the price is too much. It better be way way cheaper than the HD 5970.
 

shevanel

New Member
Joined
Jul 27, 2009
Messages
3,464 (1.07/day)
Likes
396
Location
Leesburg, FL
#85
i sort of want to think they are saying this card isnt worth getting over a standard 5870 with 2x6 pin plugs unless youre into HEAVY benchmarking/overclocking/tweaking.

If you want this 2gb version then you need to upgrade your PSU also, typically if you are running something without 2x8 pin connectors. this card is for people who either already have monster PSU's or money is no obstacle.

but if youre not doing LN2 then whats the point? seems like a high premium for a 2gb 5870 especially if you need to upgrade your already capable PSU but it's not so capable because this card requires 2x8 pin power.

I have an antec ea650 and its a solid psu with appropriate power but I would have to scrap it because it only has 1x6 and 1x6+2 ?

im sure this card will not be under $500 So i wonder if someone releases another 2gb version with 2x6 requirements will it be just as expensive?
 

Wile E

Power User
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
24,318 (5.72/day)
Likes
3,682
System Name The ClusterF**k
Processor 980X @ 4Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD5 BIOS F12
Cooling MCR-320, DDC-1 pump w/Bitspower res top (1/2" fittings), Koolance CPU-360
Memory 3x2GB Mushkin Redlines 1600Mhz 6-8-6-24 1T
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 580
Storage Corsair Neutron GTX 240GB, 2xSeagate 320GB RAID0; 2xSeagate 3TB; 2xSamsung 2TB; Samsung 1.5TB
Display(s) HP LP2475w 24" 1920x1200 IPS
Case Technofront Bench Station
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-Fi Forte into Onkyo SR606 and Polk TSi200's + RM6750
Power Supply ENERMAX Galaxy EVO EGX1250EWT 1250W
Software Win7 Ultimate N x64, OSX 10.8.4
#86
Which allows it to safely supply up to 150 watts vs 75 watts of a 6 pin connection : ]
Nonsense. It doesn't change the power abilities of the connection at all. 5 grounds provides no benefit when the power still needs to come thru just 3 positive leads. It's just a marketing gimmick. You'd be better off hard-grounding the card to the chassis for extreme benching. It's a marketing gimmick, nothing more.
 

shevanel

New Member
Joined
Jul 27, 2009
Messages
3,464 (1.07/day)
Likes
396
Location
Leesburg, FL
#87
for arguments sake would 2x6 pin plugs power this card if there were no overlocking going to be done?

Would the 2x6 pin plugs even connect to the card at all?

Sorry, Ive never owned a card that required an 8pin and Im just curious.
 

Wile E

Power User
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
24,318 (5.72/day)
Likes
3,682
System Name The ClusterF**k
Processor 980X @ 4Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD5 BIOS F12
Cooling MCR-320, DDC-1 pump w/Bitspower res top (1/2" fittings), Koolance CPU-360
Memory 3x2GB Mushkin Redlines 1600Mhz 6-8-6-24 1T
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 580
Storage Corsair Neutron GTX 240GB, 2xSeagate 320GB RAID0; 2xSeagate 3TB; 2xSamsung 2TB; Samsung 1.5TB
Display(s) HP LP2475w 24" 1920x1200 IPS
Case Technofront Bench Station
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-Fi Forte into Onkyo SR606 and Polk TSi200's + RM6750
Power Supply ENERMAX Galaxy EVO EGX1250EWT 1250W
Software Win7 Ultimate N x64, OSX 10.8.4
#88
for arguments sake would 2x6 pin plugs power this card if there were no overlocking going to be done?

Would the 2x6 pin plugs even connect to the card at all?

Sorry, Ive never owned a card that required an 8pin and Im just curious.
6pin plug will plug right in. The 2 pins on the very left of the connector would remain empty. Don't know if they would let the card power up with just 6pins plugged in tho.
 
T

TAViX

Guest
#89
The question is, why in the world do you need more than 1GB of Video RAM???? If it was a professional card I would have understood that...Even nvidia's 896MB of RAM are more than enough to play console ports at max resolution and full details...
 

Wile E

Power User
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
24,318 (5.72/day)
Likes
3,682
System Name The ClusterF**k
Processor 980X @ 4Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD5 BIOS F12
Cooling MCR-320, DDC-1 pump w/Bitspower res top (1/2" fittings), Koolance CPU-360
Memory 3x2GB Mushkin Redlines 1600Mhz 6-8-6-24 1T
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 580
Storage Corsair Neutron GTX 240GB, 2xSeagate 320GB RAID0; 2xSeagate 3TB; 2xSamsung 2TB; Samsung 1.5TB
Display(s) HP LP2475w 24" 1920x1200 IPS
Case Technofront Bench Station
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-Fi Forte into Onkyo SR606 and Polk TSi200's + RM6750
Power Supply ENERMAX Galaxy EVO EGX1250EWT 1250W
Software Win7 Ultimate N x64, OSX 10.8.4
#90
The question is, why in the world do you need more than 1GB of Video RAM???? If it was a professional card I would have understood that...Even nvidia's 896MB of RAM are more than enough to play console ports at max resolution and full details...
GTA4 or Eyefinity. For example, 5670x1200 out of 3 24" monitors would use quite a bit of that buffer up I'm sure.
 
T

TAViX

Guest
#91
GTA4 or Eyefinity. For example, 5670x1200 out of 3 24" monitors would use quite a bit of that buffer up I'm sure.
Ah, OK. For 7MP resolution even the 2GB will be filled up fast. The GPU cores however will give the worst performance drop I think...
Anyways, If I would have 3 monitors( hypothetical speaking, of course...), I would not even think playing a game at that resolution, without having at least a Crossfire with 2 of those babies! ;)
 

Wile E

Power User
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
24,318 (5.72/day)
Likes
3,682
System Name The ClusterF**k
Processor 980X @ 4Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD5 BIOS F12
Cooling MCR-320, DDC-1 pump w/Bitspower res top (1/2" fittings), Koolance CPU-360
Memory 3x2GB Mushkin Redlines 1600Mhz 6-8-6-24 1T
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 580
Storage Corsair Neutron GTX 240GB, 2xSeagate 320GB RAID0; 2xSeagate 3TB; 2xSamsung 2TB; Samsung 1.5TB
Display(s) HP LP2475w 24" 1920x1200 IPS
Case Technofront Bench Station
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-Fi Forte into Onkyo SR606 and Polk TSi200's + RM6750
Power Supply ENERMAX Galaxy EVO EGX1250EWT 1250W
Software Win7 Ultimate N x64, OSX 10.8.4
#92
Ah, OK. For 7MP resolution even the 2GB will be filled up fast. The GPU cores however will give the worst performance drop I think...
Anyways, If I would have 3 monitors( hypothetical speaking, of course...), I would not even think playing a game at that resolution, without having at least a Crossfire with 2 of those babies! ;)
Yeah, but even if you happened to have 4 of them, you would still only have 2GB of frame buffer available, so a 2GB card does still make sense.
 
Joined
Aug 29, 2008
Messages
61 (0.02/day)
Likes
6
System Name Master & Blaster
Processor FX 6300 4.4 GHz | Xeon E5440 3.85 GHz
Motherboard M5A97 | P35C-DS3R
Cooling CM Hyper 212 Plus | Themis
Memory 8 GB DDR3-1333
Video Card(s) XFX R9 270X 2 GB
Storage OCZ ARC 100 240GB | Patriot Blast 240 GB
Case Arcadia
#93
2x8pins is a waste why not 1 1x6+1x8 ? Combinded they could supply 300Watt. Anyway 2Gb is a waste too. Average cost for the card will be ~450€, what a waste ... You can buy 2x HD5850 with that kind of money.
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
21,490 (5.40/day)
Likes
6,202
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
#94
The question is, why in the world do you need more than 1GB of Video RAM???? If it was a professional card I would have understood that...Even nvidia's 896MB of RAM are more than enough to play console ports at max resolution and full details...
Explain why Asus Released a 285 with 4GB ram then???
 
Joined
Oct 4, 2007
Messages
2,444 (0.63/day)
Likes
352
System Name PC
Processor i7 2600K @4ghz
Motherboard Asus P8P67 Pro
Cooling Noctua NH-U14S
Memory 16GB Corsair Vengeance Blue DDR3 1600mhz
Video Card(s) Palit GTX 1080 Jetstream
Storage Samsung 850 pro 512gb SSD, 2x Kingston 120GB SSD, 2TB WB Green
Display(s) LG 34UM68 34-Inch Monitor
Case Corsair Obsidian 550D Case
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar D2X PCI Express Audio / Audioengine A5+ Speakers
Power Supply Corsair RM650 Power Supply
Mouse Logitech G500 Mouse
Keyboard Corsair Vengeance K70 Keyboard
Software Windows 10 64bit
#95
nobody has a psu with 2 8pin connectors:rolleyes: what a FAIL
lol?... i do :p... actually i assume most 1000watters have 2X 8 pins...... but i guess these are old skool psus nowadays ;)
 

Wile E

Power User
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
24,318 (5.72/day)
Likes
3,682
System Name The ClusterF**k
Processor 980X @ 4Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD5 BIOS F12
Cooling MCR-320, DDC-1 pump w/Bitspower res top (1/2" fittings), Koolance CPU-360
Memory 3x2GB Mushkin Redlines 1600Mhz 6-8-6-24 1T
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 580
Storage Corsair Neutron GTX 240GB, 2xSeagate 320GB RAID0; 2xSeagate 3TB; 2xSamsung 2TB; Samsung 1.5TB
Display(s) HP LP2475w 24" 1920x1200 IPS
Case Technofront Bench Station
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-Fi Forte into Onkyo SR606 and Polk TSi200's + RM6750
Power Supply ENERMAX Galaxy EVO EGX1250EWT 1250W
Software Win7 Ultimate N x64, OSX 10.8.4
#96
2x8pins is a waste why not 1 1x6+1x8 ? Combinded they could supply 300Watt. Anyway 2Gb is a waste too. Average cost for the card will be ~450€, what a waste ... You can buy 2x HD5850 with that kind of money.
Read the posts just above yours. 2GB has it's place in the world. Those that have a setup that can use 2GB of buffer, can likely afford the extra money needed to buy the 2GB cards.
 

Fourstaff

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Nov 29, 2009
Messages
9,396 (3.03/day)
Likes
2,120
Location
Home
System Name Asus K50-X5DAB \\ Orange!
Processor Athlon QL-65 2.2Ghz \\ 3570K
Motherboard Laptop \\ ASRock z77 Extreme4
Cooling Laptop \\ H100i
Memory 1x1GB + 1X2GB \\ 2x4Gb 1600Mhz CL9 Corsair XMS3
Video Card(s) Mobility Radeon HD4570 512mb \\ Zotac 660Ti OC 2Gb
Storage 250Gb \\ Samsung 840 250Gb + Toshiba DT01ACA300 3Tb
Display(s) 15.6" 1366x768 \\ LG 22EA53VQ
Case Laptop Chassis \\ NZXT Phantom 410 Black/Orange
Power Supply Power Brick \\ Corsair CXM500w
#97
There are 2 types of people who buys these cards. Those who really need them and those who will pay extra for epeen extension. Either way, they probably need/want the 2Gb and 8+8 power.
 

lism

New Member
Joined
Sep 18, 2007
Messages
138 (0.04/day)
Likes
10
#98
Explain why Asus Released a 285 with 4GB ram then???
Is'nt that a SLI-on-a-PCB card where 2 GPU's both have 2GB? And in total of 4GB?

Still out of 4GB 2GB only is affective on a card, it offers the double amount of framebuffer for extreme high resolutions, otherwise for regular games it would be overkill.

Some day you'll have 16GB videocards where you can actually install your OS on, or some crazy shit like that. We had 16KB CGA cards back in the past with a filling space of 3 lines a second in DOS on an IBM XT lol.
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
21,490 (5.40/day)
Likes
6,202
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
Joined
Apr 21, 2008
Messages
5,232 (1.42/day)
Likes
664
Location
IRAQ-Baghdad
System Name MASTER
Processor Core i7 3930k run at 4.4ghz
Motherboard Asus Rampage IV extreme
Cooling Corsair H100i
Memory 4x4G kingston hyperx beast 2400mhz
Video Card(s) 2X EVGA GTX680
Storage 2X Crusial M4 256g raid0, 1TbWD g, 2x500 WD B
Display(s) Samsung 27' 1080P LED 3D monitior 2ms
Case CoolerMaster Chosmos II
Audio Device(s) Creative sound blaster X-FI Titanum champion,Creative speakers 7.1 T7900
Power Supply Corsair 1200i, Logitch G500 Mouse, headset Corsair vengeance 1500
Software Win7 64bit Ultimate
Benchmark Scores 3d mark 2011: testing
yeah my dream card, i just hope it's not expensive
 
Top