• Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

ATITool nearly killed my computer.

shoutanenjeru

New Member
Joined
Feb 26, 2007
Messages
1 (0.00/day)
During the installation of ATITool, Windows XP crashed completely, getting the blue screen of death and everything. Then when I try to reboot into windows, it says that a ntfs.dll is corrupted or missing, then I couldn't get into the windows setup either. I had to call up Microsoft and they instructed me to remove and reinstall my memory sticks again. Sure enough that cleared up the problem, but I'm not installing ATITool again until this problem is fixed.
 
Joined
Jan 15, 2006
Messages
1,789 (0.27/day)
Location
Oklahoma, USA
System Name W.I.P.
Hmm without more in depth detail about the issue, I cant believe that it would be the fault of ATItool.
 

Apa

New Member
Joined
Jan 16, 2007
Messages
97 (0.02/day)
Location
Swedenland
System Name Mudkips
Processor Q9400 @ 3700MHz
Motherboard P5Q PRO
Cooling Zalman CNPS8700 LED
Memory 4GB Corsair DDR2 PC6400
Video Card(s) HD4870 800/1100 With AC Twin turbo
Storage 320GB + 750GB + 1TB
Display(s) Samsung 2493HM 24"
Case APLUS CS-188AF
Audio Device(s) Realtek (built-in in the mainboard)
Power Supply Corsair 650 Watt
Software Windows 7 Ultimatus maximus ultra uber OS
Benchmark Scores http://hwbot.org/community/submission/977880_apamedvapen_3dmark_2006_geforce_9500m_gs_4588_marks
I don't think it was ATi tool specifically that did this problem. Far as I know, ATi tool does nothing but install itself during the installation process. I mean, it doesn't i.e. change anything specifically for the graficcards and such until it is installed and utilized. I don't think you really can point out it was ATi tool that did this until you re-try the installation and it happens again.
That ntsf.dll stops working doesn't mean the PC will die, more windows crashes and a file gets corrupt. I'd suggest you to backup your stuff before using software like this anyway, I mean, you never know... but again, I don't think it was ATi tool itself that made the PC crash because of the isntallation since it wasn't fully installed and really couldn't do anything.
 

Scavar

New Member
Joined
Aug 29, 2006
Messages
573 (0.09/day)
Location
Ft Lauderdale, FL
System Name ScarredWolf(Desktop), MBlackWolf(Laptop)
Processor E6600(Desktop), T7300(Laptop)
Motherboard EVGA 680i(Desktop), IFL90(Laptop)
Cooling Akasa EVO 120(Desktop), No idea(Laptop)
Memory G Skill PI 8GB 4x2gb(Desktop), G Skill 3GB 1GB/2GB(Laptop)
Video Card(s) 8800GTS 640mb(Desktop), 8600m GT(Laptop)
Storage 3x250GB 1x500GB(Desktop), 1x320GB(Laptop)
Display(s) Acer AL2216W 22"(Desktop), 15.4"(Laptop)
Case Cosmos 1000(Desktop), PowerPro J 10:15(Laptop)
Audio Device(s) CreativeX-Fi/Z-5500(Desktop), Realtek/No idea(Laptop)
Power Supply PC Power and Cooling Silencer 610w(Desptop), *shrug*(Laptop)
Software Windows Vista Ultimatex64 with tweaks(Both)
Benchmark Scores I'm too lazy to benchmark anything.
It's possible that something happened to your memory. While unpacking, it hit a bad spot in your memory and went boom perhaps somehow.
 

Easy Rhino

Linux Advocate
Staff member
Joined
Nov 13, 2006
Messages
15,431 (2.44/day)
Location
Mid-Atlantic
System Name Desktop
Processor i5 13600KF
Motherboard AsRock B760M Steel Legend Wifi
Cooling Noctua NH-U9S
Memory 4x 16 Gb Gskill S5 DDR5 @6000
Video Card(s) Gigabyte Gaming OC 6750 XT 12GB
Storage WD_BLACK 4TB SN850x
Display(s) Gigabye M32U
Case Corsair Carbide 400C
Audio Device(s) On Board
Power Supply EVGA Supernova 650 P2
Mouse MX Master 3s
Keyboard Logitech G915 Wireless Clicky
Software The Matrix
well what hardware you have and what OS you running?
 

pt

not a suicide-bomber
Joined
Mar 11, 2006
Messages
8,956 (1.36/day)
Location
Portugal
Processor AMD Turion 64 X2 Mobile TL-60 (Trinidad)
Motherboard ASUS F3Ka (ATI RS690M)
Cooling stock
Memory Nanya 2x1GB ddr2 667@5-5-5-15-2T
Video Card(s) ATI Mobility Radeon HD2600 512MB DDR2@ 580mhz/486mhz
Storage 160GB on laptop+250GB external
Display(s) ASUS 15.4
Case Asus Laptop F3Ka chassis
Audio Device(s) on-board
Power Supply 1:30minutes battery
Software "genui xp", 'cause i hated vista
could be one of your sticks be already bad and when atitool installed it used more memory and that happen, i seriously doubt atitool can done any harm to your computer during instalation and even use (user fault doesn't count)
 
Joined
Nov 4, 2005
Messages
11,636 (1.74/day)
System Name Compy 386
Processor 7800X3D
Motherboard Asus
Cooling Air for now.....
Memory 64 GB DDR5 6400Mhz
Video Card(s) 7900XTX 310 Merc
Storage Samsung 990 2TB, 2 SP 2TB SSDs and over 10TB spinning
Display(s) 56" Samsung 4K HDR
Audio Device(s) ATI HDMI
Mouse Logitech MX518
Keyboard Razer
Software A lot.
Benchmark Scores Its fast. Enough.
Wow, another uneducated noob thread about how bad something that they have no idea how to use, or what it does, really is to them.


Perhaps along the same reasoning if we put some rags with grain in a corner it will spontaneously evolve into mice?
 

Easy Rhino

Linux Advocate
Staff member
Joined
Nov 13, 2006
Messages
15,431 (2.44/day)
Location
Mid-Atlantic
System Name Desktop
Processor i5 13600KF
Motherboard AsRock B760M Steel Legend Wifi
Cooling Noctua NH-U9S
Memory 4x 16 Gb Gskill S5 DDR5 @6000
Video Card(s) Gigabyte Gaming OC 6750 XT 12GB
Storage WD_BLACK 4TB SN850x
Display(s) Gigabye M32U
Case Corsair Carbide 400C
Audio Device(s) On Board
Power Supply EVGA Supernova 650 P2
Mouse MX Master 3s
Keyboard Logitech G915 Wireless Clicky
Software The Matrix
Perhaps along the same reasoning if we put some rags with grain in a corner it will spontaneously evolve into mice?


lmao! where have i heard that before. maybe in biology class back in higschool. some experiement. ok this is going to bother me!
 
Joined
May 27, 2005
Messages
3,651 (0.53/day)
Location
Little Rock Arkansas, United States
System Name Monolith
Processor Intel Xeon E3110 Wolfdale@3.5GHz
Motherboard MSI P35-Neo
Cooling Active Air
Memory 4GB DDR2 800
Video Card(s) Sapphire HD 3850 512MB PCI-E
Storage 1 x 80GB Internal, 1 x 250GB Internal, 1 x 40GB External
Display(s) Acer X203w
Case Generic black case with locking front bezel
Audio Device(s) Creative SB Audigy 2 ZS
Power Supply 500 Watt Seasonic M12
Software Windows 7 Ultimate x64
That's enough of that. Get it back on topic. I don't want to hear the wanton insults.
 
Joined
Dec 6, 2005
Messages
10,881 (1.63/day)
Location
Manchester, NH
System Name Senile
Processor I7-4790K@4.8 GHz 24/7
Motherboard MSI Z97-G45 Gaming
Cooling Be Quiet Pure Rock Air
Memory 16GB 4x4 G.Skill CAS9 2133 Sniper
Video Card(s) GIGABYTE Vega 64
Storage Samsung EVO 500GB / 8 Different WDs / QNAP TS-253 8GB NAS with 2x10Tb WD Blue
Display(s) 34" LG 34CB88-P 21:9 Curved UltraWide QHD (3440*1440) *FREE_SYNC*
Case Rosewill
Audio Device(s) Onboard + HD HDMI
Power Supply Corsair HX750
Mouse Logitech G5
Keyboard Corsair Strafe RGB & G610 Orion Red
Software Win 10
lmao! where have i heard that before. maybe in biology class back in higschool. some experiement. ok this is going to bother me!

Funny - according to him it was ATITool that killed it, but it happened when it was installing... bag of grain, mice... yep, that's it! Hmmm...
 

Scavar

New Member
Joined
Aug 29, 2006
Messages
573 (0.09/day)
Location
Ft Lauderdale, FL
System Name ScarredWolf(Desktop), MBlackWolf(Laptop)
Processor E6600(Desktop), T7300(Laptop)
Motherboard EVGA 680i(Desktop), IFL90(Laptop)
Cooling Akasa EVO 120(Desktop), No idea(Laptop)
Memory G Skill PI 8GB 4x2gb(Desktop), G Skill 3GB 1GB/2GB(Laptop)
Video Card(s) 8800GTS 640mb(Desktop), 8600m GT(Laptop)
Storage 3x250GB 1x500GB(Desktop), 1x320GB(Laptop)
Display(s) Acer AL2216W 22"(Desktop), 15.4"(Laptop)
Case Cosmos 1000(Desktop), PowerPro J 10:15(Laptop)
Audio Device(s) CreativeX-Fi/Z-5500(Desktop), Realtek/No idea(Laptop)
Power Supply PC Power and Cooling Silencer 610w(Desptop), *shrug*(Laptop)
Software Windows Vista Ultimatex64 with tweaks(Both)
Benchmark Scores I'm too lazy to benchmark anything.
The only thing I can really think of is that your one, or both, of your memory modules have a corrupted sectors. During the install of ATiTool is used a sector, and boom. It might be that somehow Windows was already corrupted in some other manner, and the crash was completely unrelated to ATiTool.

Oh wait, you said something about ntfs.dll. Thats almost certaintly HDD related. But could be that it went into virtual RAM during the install and hit a bad sector, or was installing into a bad sector of the HDD. I would suggest running Diskcheck(tick both options) and memtest for at least like 30minutes.

That might help tell you if something is up with the system.


One other possibility, though highly unlikely, is that your download of ATiTool was corrupt or malicious.
 

blahblah318

New Member
Joined
Nov 14, 2008
Messages
3 (0.00/day)
hey now...easy with the trash talking people jeez....Don't be doggin on this person because of this. Why not try and help figure the situation out, unless it's something you can't do or figure out and you were just bored and wanted to type something up.

ANYWAYS...

I got the same issue as the first poster. i tried to install it and it crashed on me as well! then My comp. would get so far on starting up again and then BAM again blue screen of death. Once I got the comp. up and running again in windows (AS SOON AS IT STARTED) i instantly went to ATI Catalyst and set the overclocking feature in there back to default and it became stable again. I noticed my GPU temps were up there and climbing fast and once i clicked default the temps dropped back down like crazy then i noticed ATITool was installed... so I tried to uninstall it and BAM.... blue screen of death AGAIN, and had to do the same procedure to get my pc up again. THere was a couple times where i just had to shut it off and let everything cool off again.

now i've ran all the tests to see if something was corrupt or bad on my pc and found nothing. This is the first and ONLY time this has ever happened on this computer, and it was build back in late April of this year.


comp specs:

OS: Microsoft XP Pro 64-bit Edition
Motherboard: Asus M3A32-MVP Deluxe
Processor: AMD Athlon 64 X2 6400+ Windsor 3.2GHz
Graphics: GeCube HD 3870 x2
Memory: Kingston HyperX 4GB (4 x 1GB) 240-Pin DDR2
HDD: Maxtor DiamondMax 500GB (x2)
PowerSupply: Rosewill RX950-D-B 950W ATX12V


EDIT:

I also know tihs is and old thread but the problem is still floating out there...

I found the log file and this is what was in it. I dunno if htat will help or not, but here it is

2008-11-12 10:37:16 ATITool v0.24 started.
2008-11-12 10:37:17 Detected GPU Chip: 0x0 (0), 8 Pipelines, 3840 MB
2008-11-12 10:37:17 Temperature monitoring: not supported
2008-11-12 10:37:17 Could not locate ATI BIOS - assuming 27.000 Mhz Ref. clock
2008-11-12 10:41:39 Application terminated.
2008-11-13 22:17:50 ATITool v0.24 started.
2008-11-13 22:17:50 Detected GPU Chip: 0x0 (0), 8 Pipelines, 3840 MB
2008-11-13 22:17:50 Temperature monitoring: not supported
2008-11-13 22:17:50 Could not locate ATI BIOS - assuming 27.000 Mhz Ref. clock
2008-11-13 22:18:23 Application terminated.
 
Last edited:

Mussels

Freshwater Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
58,413 (8.24/day)
Location
Oystralia
System Name Rainbow Sparkles (Power efficient, <350W gaming load)
Processor Ryzen R7 5800x3D (Undervolted, 4.45GHz all core)
Motherboard Asus x570-F (BIOS Modded)
Cooling Alphacool Apex UV - Alphacool Eisblock XPX Aurora + EK Quantum ARGB 3090 w/ active backplate
Memory 2x32GB DDR4 3600 Corsair Vengeance RGB @3866 C18-22-22-22-42 TRFC704 (1.4V Hynix MJR - SoC 1.15V)
Video Card(s) Galax RTX 3090 SG 24GB: Underclocked to 1700Mhz 0.750v (375W down to 250W))
Storage 2TB WD SN850 NVME + 1TB Sasmsung 970 Pro NVME + 1TB Intel 6000P NVME USB 3.2
Display(s) Phillips 32 32M1N5800A (4k144), LG 32" (4K60) | Gigabyte G32QC (2k165) | Phillips 328m6fjrmb (2K144)
Case Fractal Design R6
Audio Device(s) Logitech G560 | Corsair Void pro RGB |Blue Yeti mic
Power Supply Fractal Ion+ 2 860W (Platinum) (This thing is God-tier. Silent and TINY)
Mouse Logitech G Pro wireless + Steelseries Prisma XL
Keyboard Razer Huntsman TE ( Sexy white keycaps)
VR HMD Oculus Rift S + Quest 2
Software Windows 11 pro x64 (Yes, it's genuinely a good OS) OpenRGB - ditch the branded bloatware!
Benchmark Scores Nyooom.
as people have said, ATItool just cant cause this on its own. At the most, its a software conflict with another OCing tool (and even then, it cant cause NTFS errors - thats a corrupt HDD, or bad ram)

So that you guys know: if you load windows in safe mode, ATI tool isnt loaded - if your problems persist there, its got to be hardware related. If you cant even load safe mode, then its definately not ATI tool that caused it.

P.S - thanks thermo... this could have turned into a flamefest pretty easily there.
 

blahblah318

New Member
Joined
Nov 14, 2008
Messages
3 (0.00/day)
Ok so why won't it let me uninstall ati tool? i get the blue screen screen of death when I just trying to uninstall the program. The first time was when it was about to finish installing and the wtf came into play...when i got the BSOD so i restarted my computer and the BSOD came up again...restarted again and i got into my ATI catalyst set it back to defaults (the temps were up in the 60's within 30-45 seconds for windows to load) and the temps dropped like crazy as if it was overclocked. it settled down to about 40 degrees C after all that and it ran fine without a problem. I even opened ati tool to see if it even installed correctly and the program opens and everything. I didn't set any values just opened and closed it.

When I tried to uninstall it, it happened again BSOD....now every time i start my computer up i get the BSOD. I scanned my harddrives and no error or any bad sectors nothing! I even took all my ram out and put them back in individually and tested them with orthos to see if i could get it to do it again (BSOD) as people have said "hardware issues". I can't get the pc to give me the BSOD when i test anything or even stress test it. I just don't understand why nothing ever happened until i installed atitool, and why now i can't uninstall it.
 
Last edited:
Joined
Jul 19, 2006
Messages
43,584 (6.77/day)
Processor AMD Ryzen 7 7800X3D
Motherboard ASUS TUF x670e
Cooling EK AIO 360. Phantek T30 fans.
Memory 32GB G.Skill 6000Mhz
Video Card(s) Asus RTX 4090
Storage WD m.2
Display(s) LG C2 Evo OLED 42"
Case Lian Li PC 011 Dynamic Evo
Audio Device(s) Topping E70 DAC, SMSL SP200 Headphone Amp.
Power Supply FSP Hydro Ti PRO 1000W
Mouse Razer Basilisk V3 Pro
Keyboard Tester84
Software Windows 11
Most likely driver conflicts between ATi Tool and your ATi drivers. Uninstall your drivers, use a driver cleaner, then uninstall ATi tool. Since ATi tool doesn't support your video card, you may have to re-write your O/S if this doesn't work.
 

Fastmix

New Member
Joined
Aug 5, 2008
Messages
627 (0.11/day)
Location
The Kingdom of Heaven
Why don't you just use system restore, restore before atitool...problem solved.;)
 

imperialreign

New Member
Joined
Jul 19, 2007
Messages
7,043 (1.16/day)
Location
Sector ZZ₉ Plural Z Alpha
System Name УльтраФиолет
Processor Intel Kentsfield Q9650 @ 3.8GHz (4.2GHz highest achieved)
Motherboard ASUS P5E3 Deluxe/WiFi; X38 NSB, ICH9R SSB
Cooling Delta V3 block, XPSC res, 120x3 rad, ST 1/2" pump - 10 fans, SYSTRIN HDD cooler, Antec HDD cooler
Memory Dual channel 8GB OCZ Platinum DDR3 @ 1800MHz @ 7-7-7-20 1T
Video Card(s) Quadfire: (2) Sapphire HD5970
Storage (2) WD VelociRaptor 300GB SATA-300; WD 320GB SATA-300; WD 200GB UATA + WD 160GB UATA
Display(s) Samsung Syncmaster T240 24" (16:10)
Case Cooler Master Stacker 830
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Pro PCI-E x1
Power Supply Kingwin Mach1 1200W modular
Software Windows XP Home SP3; Vista Ultimate x64 SP2
Benchmark Scores 3m06: 20270 here: http://hwbot.org/user.do?userId=12313
without the exact stop error reference from the BSOD, there's no way to specifically say whether it's hardware of software related.


But, as has been pointed out, ATITool v.24, AFAIK, is not compatible with a 3870x2. I think 0.27b3 is, but I haven't gone digging in the ATITool beta threads in a very long time, so I can't guarantee that.

Go into safe mode to uninstall/remove the application, run a registry cleaner to clean it all up - if you're still BSODing, write down the error address references, any files that are being referenced, and post that information up here . . .
 

blahblah318

New Member
Joined
Nov 14, 2008
Messages
3 (0.00/day)
ya I just went in and deleted all the files off the C: drive and then went through the registry and cleaned out all the ATITool's and so far no problems. So thanks guys (for the ones that helped!) That's good to know that ATITool is not compatible with the 3870 x2's lol...won't be trying something like that again for a while.:nutkick:
 

spearman914

New Member
Joined
Apr 14, 2008
Messages
3,338 (0.58/day)
Location
Brooklyn, New York 11223
System Name Mine | Dad + Mom
Processor E8500 E0 Wolfdale @ 4.6GHz 1.5V | E2180 M0 Allendale @ 3.0GHz 1.3V
Motherboard Asus Maximus Formula (X48) w/ Rampage BIOS | Asus P5Q Pro (P45)
Cooling Xigmatek Rifle HDT-S1283 w/ SFF21F Fan | Arctic Cooling Freezer 7 Pro
Memory G.Skill Pi Black 2x2GB 1.02GHz CL5 | OCZ Reaper 2x2GB 1.05GHz CL5
Video Card(s) Sapphire 4870X2 2GB 820/1020MHz | Sapphire 4850 1GB 700/1100MHz
Storage WD VR 150GB 10K RPM + WD 500GB 7.2K RPM | WD 200GB 7.2K RPM
Display(s) Acer P243WAID 24" 1920x1200 LCD | Acer V193W 19" 1440x900 LCD
Case Cooler Master HAF 932 Full-Tower | Antec Twelve Hundred Mid-Tower
Audio Device(s) Fatal1ty Xtreme Gamer w/ Z-5500 5.1 | On-Board Audio w/ S-220 2.1
Power Supply PC Power and Cooling 750W Non-Modular | Corsair HX-520W Modular
Software Windows Vista Home Premium X64 | Windows Vista Home Premium X64
Benchmark Scores Not Wasting Time!
It can't be ATI Tool specificaly. Maybe some other software / hardware someone how didn't like installing ATI Tool.
 

imperialreign

New Member
Joined
Jul 19, 2007
Messages
7,043 (1.16/day)
Location
Sector ZZ₉ Plural Z Alpha
System Name УльтраФиолет
Processor Intel Kentsfield Q9650 @ 3.8GHz (4.2GHz highest achieved)
Motherboard ASUS P5E3 Deluxe/WiFi; X38 NSB, ICH9R SSB
Cooling Delta V3 block, XPSC res, 120x3 rad, ST 1/2" pump - 10 fans, SYSTRIN HDD cooler, Antec HDD cooler
Memory Dual channel 8GB OCZ Platinum DDR3 @ 1800MHz @ 7-7-7-20 1T
Video Card(s) Quadfire: (2) Sapphire HD5970
Storage (2) WD VelociRaptor 300GB SATA-300; WD 320GB SATA-300; WD 200GB UATA + WD 160GB UATA
Display(s) Samsung Syncmaster T240 24" (16:10)
Case Cooler Master Stacker 830
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Pro PCI-E x1
Power Supply Kingwin Mach1 1200W modular
Software Windows XP Home SP3; Vista Ultimate x64 SP2
Benchmark Scores 3m06: 20270 here: http://hwbot.org/user.do?userId=12313
well . . . if you had tried installing 0.24 . . . again, that version isn't compatible with the 3870x2.

I don't remember which version is - I want to say 0.27b3, but I'm not sure on that. I've been using ATI Tray Tools in place of the ATITool and CCC for so long now, and never had any issues . . . I used to use ATITool for verifying OC settings, but GPU-Z is much better suited for that purpose ATM. Although, the fuzzy-cube render in ATITool is much better for GPU loading than the render used with ATT . . . :ohwell:
 

p_o_s_pc

F@H&WCG addict
Joined
May 2, 2007
Messages
13,006 (2.11/day)
Location
Newark ohio
System Name el'lappy|Cruncher | Cruncher 2
Processor intel C2D T6400 | i7 3770k @4.2ghz | AII X2 220 @3.4ghz
Motherboard some Acer | Asus P8Z77-V Pro |Gigabyter GA-M61p-S3
Cooling dual 80mm cooling fan | WC'ing ) |cheapo
Memory 2x2gb ddr3 | 2x2gb Ripjaws 1600 |4x512mb D9s
Video Card(s) onboard | 60 1GB(hd7770 ) |8800GTS
Storage Momuntus xt 320gb |Kingston Hyper X 120gb SATA III|500gb WD
Display(s) 17in | 42" 1080P HD 3D TV
Case lappy case | CM HAF XB |none yet
Audio Device(s) onboard | onboard | onboard
Power Supply Dell brick w/ acer end end | Antec EW 650w |Antec SP 350w(upg.soon)
Software Windows 7 Ult. 64bit---->------->
holy thread revial :eek: nothing like a thread that is almost 2 years old
 

Mussels

Freshwater Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
58,413 (8.24/day)
Location
Oystralia
System Name Rainbow Sparkles (Power efficient, <350W gaming load)
Processor Ryzen R7 5800x3D (Undervolted, 4.45GHz all core)
Motherboard Asus x570-F (BIOS Modded)
Cooling Alphacool Apex UV - Alphacool Eisblock XPX Aurora + EK Quantum ARGB 3090 w/ active backplate
Memory 2x32GB DDR4 3600 Corsair Vengeance RGB @3866 C18-22-22-22-42 TRFC704 (1.4V Hynix MJR - SoC 1.15V)
Video Card(s) Galax RTX 3090 SG 24GB: Underclocked to 1700Mhz 0.750v (375W down to 250W))
Storage 2TB WD SN850 NVME + 1TB Sasmsung 970 Pro NVME + 1TB Intel 6000P NVME USB 3.2
Display(s) Phillips 32 32M1N5800A (4k144), LG 32" (4K60) | Gigabyte G32QC (2k165) | Phillips 328m6fjrmb (2K144)
Case Fractal Design R6
Audio Device(s) Logitech G560 | Corsair Void pro RGB |Blue Yeti mic
Power Supply Fractal Ion+ 2 860W (Platinum) (This thing is God-tier. Silent and TINY)
Mouse Logitech G Pro wireless + Steelseries Prisma XL
Keyboard Razer Huntsman TE ( Sexy white keycaps)
VR HMD Oculus Rift S + Quest 2
Software Windows 11 pro x64 (Yes, it's genuinely a good OS) OpenRGB - ditch the branded bloatware!
Benchmark Scores Nyooom.
holy thread revial :eek: nothing like a thread that is almost 2 years old

*facepalm*

i hadnt even noticed that at the time i posted.
 
Top