• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

Gigabyte GA-MA790X-UD4 Thread

mrfil13

New Member
Joined
Jul 24, 2009
Messages
41 (0.01/day)
Likes
1
Anyone know what the tmpin0,1,2 relate to, im sure that tmpin1 is the cpu temp.

Also which temp is the most reliable (ie less likely to be detected wrong or skewed by the motherboard) the cpu or core temp.

Thanks
 
Joined
Jun 16, 2008
Messages
23 (0.01/day)
Likes
3
Location
Czech Republic
Processor AMD Phenom II 940BE @ 3636MHz (1.424V), NB 2626, HT 1818
Motherboard GA-MA790X-UD4 F3 + SLIC
Cooling CPU: Noctua NH-U12P, INTAKE + OUTAKE: 2x octua P12-1300@900 RPM
Memory Kingston HyperX 2×2GB 1066 @ 1078MHz 5-5-5-15 T2 2.15V
Video Card(s) Gainward 4850 GoesLikeHell 512MB DDR5 @ 750 /4000 MHz
Storage Samsung SpinPoint F1 1TB, 32MB, 7200ot. + Schythe Himuro
Display(s) Samsung 2232BW 22″, 2ms, 1000:1, 1680×1050 + optical sond calibration
Case Thermaltake Soprano RS101 + Akasa AK-PAX-2
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi X-treme Music 7.1, 24 Bit, PCI
Power Supply Seasonic SS-600HT 600W
Software Windows Vista x86 SP2, Windows 7 PRO x64
Temp 1 - MB (SouthBridge?), Temp 2 - CPU, Temp 3 - Again MB? (NorthBridge? )

At iddle i have (PII 940Be @ 3GHz - 1.2V):

T1: 38
T2: 37
T3: 44
Core: 40

And for your question, better is to watch Core temp of CPU then T2(CPU) temp ... But every sensor is unique and can display crazy stuff like 0 degree or 120 and more... its a lotery, better chceck CPU temp on pasive of CPU fan, etc...
 

mrfil13

New Member
Joined
Jul 24, 2009
Messages
41 (0.01/day)
Likes
1
Do you have cool and quiet activated?

My idle temps are:

TMPIN0 35
TMPIN1 28
PMPIN2 31
Core is 17

Reason i ask which is more reliable reading is that this is with ud3p MB, with the biostar ive been using while Gigagyte were mucking me about i had about 21 core and 28 cpu temp. Only difference now is different thermal paste and MB.

This is a so far not overclocked 8750 @ 2.4

45 mins of prime and cpu temp hit 40c and core was 26c, all stable temps for pretty much 30 mins including case temps. (cpu fan at 60% speed)
 
Joined
May 18, 2009
Messages
352 (0.11/day)
Likes
302
Location
czech republic
System Name AMD forever, AMD overclocker
Processor Athlon 3000+ Venice, Athlon x2 4600+ EE Windsor,x4 955 BE@3.9GHz AIR, X4 965 BE, x4 970 BE, x6 1090T
Motherboard Asus C5F-Z, Asus C5F, Asus C4E, Asus C4F, Asus RIIIE, Asus R4E, Asus M5F, Asus M6F, Asus M7H,
Cooling Corsair H100, Swiftech H220, CM Hyper 212, Xigmatek 1283 DK+Ultra Kaze, CM V6GT, Noctua NHD14
Memory Kingston Hyper X, 1600 A-Data 2000x, Corsair Dominator GT 2000 MHz, GSkill TridentX 2400MHz, HyperX
Video Card(s) HD3870 512MB GDDR4, HD5770 1024MB GDDR5, ATI HD4870, HD 6870 GDDR5, HD 7870,Radeon R9-270X
Storage 2x 320GB WD+Samsung, 1x 500 GB Samsung, SSD X-25, SSD HyperX, SSD Seagate, SSD Corsair GT
Display(s) BenQ 24" 24XL
Case HAF 922, Aspire X-Cruiser, benchtable Wroom
Power Supply Seasonic 500W and Seasonic 650W, Corsair AX 1200W, Zalman Goldrock 750, Galaxy OC edition 1200W
Software x64 win 7 and x86 Win XP SP3
Benchmark Scores you rather I do not want to see .. :-D !!!Thuban coming soon, new secret Gigabyte mobo too !!!
do u have x3 8750 BE or non BE? If BE, u must make some OC :) . 3 GHz is for 8750 good point stability
 
Joined
Jun 16, 2008
Messages
23 (0.01/day)
Likes
3
Location
Czech Republic
Processor AMD Phenom II 940BE @ 3636MHz (1.424V), NB 2626, HT 1818
Motherboard GA-MA790X-UD4 F3 + SLIC
Cooling CPU: Noctua NH-U12P, INTAKE + OUTAKE: 2x octua P12-1300@900 RPM
Memory Kingston HyperX 2×2GB 1066 @ 1078MHz 5-5-5-15 T2 2.15V
Video Card(s) Gainward 4850 GoesLikeHell 512MB DDR5 @ 750 /4000 MHz
Storage Samsung SpinPoint F1 1TB, 32MB, 7200ot. + Schythe Himuro
Display(s) Samsung 2232BW 22″, 2ms, 1000:1, 1680×1050 + optical sond calibration
Case Thermaltake Soprano RS101 + Akasa AK-PAX-2
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi X-treme Music 7.1, 24 Bit, PCI
Power Supply Seasonic SS-600HT 600W
Software Windows Vista x86 SP2, Windows 7 PRO x64
mrfil13: No C&N activated, im using phenommsrtweaker and i have 2 profiles :
LOW POWER : 3GHz @ 1.2V
HIGH POWER : 3.6GHz @ 1.425V

These temp was at LOW POWER profile, but i said that ...
 

mrfil13

New Member
Joined
Jul 24, 2009
Messages
41 (0.01/day)
Likes
1
Does phenommsrtweaker run as a service then? i used to use crystal cpuid but under windows vista the windows defender would not let it run at startup, windows 7 maybe better as it allows speedfan on boot.

Its a BE, i did have it at 3ghz easily when i first got my ud4, only just got my ud3p (after sending the ud4 back to gugabyte too many times) im going to see how it goes, play a few games etc first and make sure its stable (and the motherboard is reliable) before OCing again. Give me a few days :) couldn't get past 3ghz though, tried 3.2 with about 1.45v and it just reset the system, that was with acc on auto. Will see what the ud3p brings though.
 
Joined
Feb 13, 2005
Messages
362 (0.08/day)
Likes
18
Location
Saskatoon, SK
Processor FX-8150
Motherboard Gigabyte 990FXA-UD3
Cooling Thermalright Ultra-120 Extreme lapped & shimmed
Memory Patriot Viper Extreme 8GB DDR3-1866 9-11-9-27 1.65V
Video Card(s) MSI 6950 2GB Twin Frozr II @ 6970 875/1375
Storage Crucial M4 0309 64GB
Display(s) Dell U2410
Case Corsair 650D
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Corsair AX750
Software Windows [8] Developer Preview
Anyone know what the tmpin0,1,2 relate to, im sure that tmpin1 is the cpu temp.
I was just asking myself this same question so I did a run of OCCT, this is what I found:

TMPIN0 was between 43 - 44 for the whole run
TMPIN1 climbed from 41 at idle, levelling off at about 59 within 3 minutes
TMPIN2 climbed from 43 at idle, levelling off at about 54 within 10 minutes
GPU temp stayed at 56 - 57 for the whole run

I also took some readings with an (admittedly cheap) IR thermometer:

PWM area - 60
CPU - 55
Northbridge - 57
Southbridge - 50
ITE Chip - 41
Back of GPU - 57

Sine the GPU readings line up the thermometer seems to be accurate. I have no idea what TMPIN0 is, but from the looks of things TMPIN1 is the PWM area and TMPIN2 is the CPU. This is further confirmed by the heat-up time - the PWM chips' small heatsink gets to max temp within 3 minutes, but the larger thermalright heatsink on my CPU takes 10 minutes to get to max temp.

Also which temp is the most reliable (ie less likely to be detected wrong or skewed by the motherboard) the cpu or core temp.
I always take the CPU temp (or TMPIN2) over the core temp for the following reasons:

1. core temp is definitely not accurate on many dual core CPUs - it will often show temps 8 degrees apart for the two cores, and temps below room temperature when you're not using phase change
2. if you have a phenom x2 or x3 unlocked to quad the core temp will not work.
 

sniviler

New Member
Joined
Oct 9, 2005
Messages
110 (0.02/day)
Likes
12
Location
Bong island , NY
System Name NZXT PHANTOM MENACE
Processor PHENOM II 970 BLACK EDITION @4.1Ghz
Motherboard ASUS Sabertooth 990FX
Cooling Scythe RASETSU
Memory G.SKILL Sniper Low Voltage Series 8GB (2 x 4GB) (PC3 12800)
Video Card(s) ASUS GTX470 OC
Storage 3x 2TB WD Black drives 2x OCZ Vertex 3 SSD's
Display(s) Gateway FHD2400
Case NZXT PHANTOM
Audio Device(s) X-FI
Power Supply Thermaltake 750w
Software WIN 7 64bit
If you can try out EVEREST , temp readings are more explanitory.
 

mrfil13

New Member
Joined
Jul 24, 2009
Messages
41 (0.01/day)
Likes
1
tmpin0 39
tmpin1 39
tmpin2 43
core 26

14 mins of prime, no real difference between them apart from the core has dropped 5c and the tmpin1 has dropped to 31 after 20 secs, pin0 is at 29 and pin2 is at 37.

As pin1 and core dropped together so quickly i would presume pin1 is cpu temp.
 
Joined
Feb 13, 2005
Messages
362 (0.08/day)
Likes
18
Location
Saskatoon, SK
Processor FX-8150
Motherboard Gigabyte 990FXA-UD3
Cooling Thermalright Ultra-120 Extreme lapped & shimmed
Memory Patriot Viper Extreme 8GB DDR3-1866 9-11-9-27 1.65V
Video Card(s) MSI 6950 2GB Twin Frozr II @ 6970 875/1375
Storage Crucial M4 0309 64GB
Display(s) Dell U2410
Case Corsair 650D
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Corsair AX750
Software Windows [8] Developer Preview
Does phenommsrtweaker run as a service then? i used to use crystal cpuid but under windows vista the windows defender would not let it run at startup, windows 7 maybe better as it allows speedfan on boot.
Yes phenommsrtweaker runs as a service, and I am using it with Win7 7100 x64 with no issues. When you start it push the "service..." button and it's pretty self-explanatory. 2 things I'll say about it though:

1. the voltage setting is a little weird. My x3 720 stock vcore is 1.325V and I have set +0.075V for 1.4V, if I set 1.4V in phenommsrtweaker it goes to 1.475V (which is 1.4V + 0.075V). The same applies for the low power state - if I want it to run at 1V I have to set 0.0925V. The same applies for higher offsets as well - if I set +0.100V in the BIOS, then set phenommsrtweaker to 1.325V, my core voltage is 1.425V.

2. You have to change your multi in the BIOS and phenommsrtweaker. It's easy to forget that if you bump the multi from x16 to x17 in the BIOS, you boot into windows and wow your OC is stable, but that's only because phenommsrtweaker is still set to x16 and it changes it down as soon as windows boots.

tmpin0 39
tmpin1 39
tmpin2 43
core 26

14 mins of prime, no real difference between them apart from the core has dropped 5c and the tmpin1 has dropped to 31 after 20 secs, pin0 is at 29 and pin2 is at 37.

As pin1 and core dropped together so quickly i would presume pin1 is cpu temp.
I still disagree, I believe that (in addition to the readings I took with the IR thermometer) the temp that drops the most quickly is the PWM temp because the chip with the smallest heatsink (smallest heat capacity) will have the most rapid temp changes. I realize that you're referencing the core (diode) temp, but your core temp is clearly not accurate - you reported earlier that your idle temp is 17 C which is impossible unless you are running phase change or your room temperature is something like 12 C (about 55 F).

Then again my board is slightly different (GA-MA790XT-UD4P) so maybe my sensors are configured differently. I have another system on a GA-MA790GP-DS4H and its sensors are different (there are only two and they are called "CPU" and "System" not "TMPINxyz")
 
Joined
May 18, 2009
Messages
352 (0.11/day)
Likes
302
Location
czech republic
System Name AMD forever, AMD overclocker
Processor Athlon 3000+ Venice, Athlon x2 4600+ EE Windsor,x4 955 BE@3.9GHz AIR, X4 965 BE, x4 970 BE, x6 1090T
Motherboard Asus C5F-Z, Asus C5F, Asus C4E, Asus C4F, Asus RIIIE, Asus R4E, Asus M5F, Asus M6F, Asus M7H,
Cooling Corsair H100, Swiftech H220, CM Hyper 212, Xigmatek 1283 DK+Ultra Kaze, CM V6GT, Noctua NHD14
Memory Kingston Hyper X, 1600 A-Data 2000x, Corsair Dominator GT 2000 MHz, GSkill TridentX 2400MHz, HyperX
Video Card(s) HD3870 512MB GDDR4, HD5770 1024MB GDDR5, ATI HD4870, HD 6870 GDDR5, HD 7870,Radeon R9-270X
Storage 2x 320GB WD+Samsung, 1x 500 GB Samsung, SSD X-25, SSD HyperX, SSD Seagate, SSD Corsair GT
Display(s) BenQ 24" 24XL
Case HAF 922, Aspire X-Cruiser, benchtable Wroom
Power Supply Seasonic 500W and Seasonic 650W, Corsair AX 1200W, Zalman Goldrock 750, Galaxy OC edition 1200W
Software x64 win 7 and x86 Win XP SP3
Benchmark Scores you rather I do not want to see .. :-D !!!Thuban coming soon, new secret Gigabyte mobo too !!!

mrfil13

New Member
Joined
Jul 24, 2009
Messages
41 (0.01/day)
Likes
1
do u have x3 8750 BE or non BE? If BE, u must make some OC :) . 3 GHz is for 8750 good point stability
Hit 3ghz with 2.75v and 4% acc on all cores.

3.2 at 1.4v fails on one of the cores on prime95, i imagine abit more voltage or acc correction on that core may help, but to be honest im hitting about 45 degrees at full load with the above, 3.2 its close to 50c, not really worth it for 200mhz, if i could hit 3.4 with that i would go for it. May try for the fun of it abit later though :)
 

eleazar6

New Member
Joined
Jul 20, 2009
Messages
7 (0.00/day)
Likes
0
What bios is everyone using for the MA790X-UD4P I mentioned before that the F5A had the lowest temps, but none seem to differ in overclocking ability.
 
Joined
Jun 16, 2008
Messages
23 (0.01/day)
Likes
3
Location
Czech Republic
Processor AMD Phenom II 940BE @ 3636MHz (1.424V), NB 2626, HT 1818
Motherboard GA-MA790X-UD4 F3 + SLIC
Cooling CPU: Noctua NH-U12P, INTAKE + OUTAKE: 2x octua P12-1300@900 RPM
Memory Kingston HyperX 2×2GB 1066 @ 1078MHz 5-5-5-15 T2 2.15V
Video Card(s) Gainward 4850 GoesLikeHell 512MB DDR5 @ 750 /4000 MHz
Storage Samsung SpinPoint F1 1TB, 32MB, 7200ot. + Schythe Himuro
Display(s) Samsung 2232BW 22″, 2ms, 1000:1, 1680×1050 + optical sond calibration
Case Thermaltake Soprano RS101 + Akasa AK-PAX-2
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi X-treme Music 7.1, 24 Bit, PCI
Power Supply Seasonic SS-600HT 600W
Software Windows Vista x86 SP2, Windows 7 PRO x64
F3 and F5 - same OC at all, using F5
 
Joined
May 18, 2009
Messages
352 (0.11/day)
Likes
302
Location
czech republic
System Name AMD forever, AMD overclocker
Processor Athlon 3000+ Venice, Athlon x2 4600+ EE Windsor,x4 955 BE@3.9GHz AIR, X4 965 BE, x4 970 BE, x6 1090T
Motherboard Asus C5F-Z, Asus C5F, Asus C4E, Asus C4F, Asus RIIIE, Asus R4E, Asus M5F, Asus M6F, Asus M7H,
Cooling Corsair H100, Swiftech H220, CM Hyper 212, Xigmatek 1283 DK+Ultra Kaze, CM V6GT, Noctua NHD14
Memory Kingston Hyper X, 1600 A-Data 2000x, Corsair Dominator GT 2000 MHz, GSkill TridentX 2400MHz, HyperX
Video Card(s) HD3870 512MB GDDR4, HD5770 1024MB GDDR5, ATI HD4870, HD 6870 GDDR5, HD 7870,Radeon R9-270X
Storage 2x 320GB WD+Samsung, 1x 500 GB Samsung, SSD X-25, SSD HyperX, SSD Seagate, SSD Corsair GT
Display(s) BenQ 24" 24XL
Case HAF 922, Aspire X-Cruiser, benchtable Wroom
Power Supply Seasonic 500W and Seasonic 650W, Corsair AX 1200W, Zalman Goldrock 750, Galaxy OC edition 1200W
Software x64 win 7 and x86 Win XP SP3
Benchmark Scores you rather I do not want to see .. :-D !!!Thuban coming soon, new secret Gigabyte mobo too !!!
I use F3
 
Joined
May 18, 2009
Messages
352 (0.11/day)
Likes
302
Location
czech republic
System Name AMD forever, AMD overclocker
Processor Athlon 3000+ Venice, Athlon x2 4600+ EE Windsor,x4 955 BE@3.9GHz AIR, X4 965 BE, x4 970 BE, x6 1090T
Motherboard Asus C5F-Z, Asus C5F, Asus C4E, Asus C4F, Asus RIIIE, Asus R4E, Asus M5F, Asus M6F, Asus M7H,
Cooling Corsair H100, Swiftech H220, CM Hyper 212, Xigmatek 1283 DK+Ultra Kaze, CM V6GT, Noctua NHD14
Memory Kingston Hyper X, 1600 A-Data 2000x, Corsair Dominator GT 2000 MHz, GSkill TridentX 2400MHz, HyperX
Video Card(s) HD3870 512MB GDDR4, HD5770 1024MB GDDR5, ATI HD4870, HD 6870 GDDR5, HD 7870,Radeon R9-270X
Storage 2x 320GB WD+Samsung, 1x 500 GB Samsung, SSD X-25, SSD HyperX, SSD Seagate, SSD Corsair GT
Display(s) BenQ 24" 24XL
Case HAF 922, Aspire X-Cruiser, benchtable Wroom
Power Supply Seasonic 500W and Seasonic 650W, Corsair AX 1200W, Zalman Goldrock 750, Galaxy OC edition 1200W
Software x64 win 7 and x86 Win XP SP3
Benchmark Scores you rather I do not want to see .. :-D !!!Thuban coming soon, new secret Gigabyte mobo too !!!
Joined
Jan 2, 2009
Messages
9,767 (2.99/day)
Likes
1,779
Location
Suffolk/Essex, England
System Name Joseph's Laptop Clevo P771ZM
Processor 4970k @4/4.4ghz
Motherboard *shrugs*
Cooling About 2 kilos of copper fins and pipes.
Memory 2x 8gb
Video Card(s) GTX 970m 6gb
Storage 500gb Msata SSD 2x 2TB storage drives
Display(s) Built in
Power Supply 300w power brick
Mouse Steam controller
Software Windows ten
Anyone got any protips for stabilising an unlocked CPU on this board?

Got a 550 BE that's not OS stable when unlocked, I know not all things can be unlocked but I figure its worth a fiddle, even if I have 2 cores running faster then the other two : ]
 
Joined
Jun 30, 2008
Messages
343 (0.10/day)
Likes
79
Location
Martinez, CA
System Name Dusty's Rig // HTPC
Processor Intel I7 4790k (stock) // Intel I7 4770K @ 4.0 GHz
Motherboard Asus Z97 Deluxe // GIGABYTE G1 Gaming GA-Z97MX-Gaming 5
Cooling Corsair H100 // CoolIT Eco R120
Memory 16 GB Team Xtreme DDR3 2400 //16 GB Ripjaws DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) Zotac GTX 980 // MSI GTX 970
Storage 2xCrucial M500 (RAID 0) // 500 GB PNY SSD
Display(s) 27" LG 27EC33V-B // 60" Sharp LC-60SQ15U
Case Corsair Carbide 500R// Corsair Air 240
Audio Device(s) Sound Blaster Z // HDMI
Power Supply Corsair TX750 // OCZ Stealthxstream 700W
Anyone got any protips for stabilising an unlocked CPU on this board?

Got a 550 BE that's not OS stable when unlocked, I know not all things can be unlocked but I figure its worth a fiddle, even if I have 2 cores running faster then the other two : ]
Unlocking a dual core to quad core requires a bit of a voltage boost. CPU voltage had to be raised from 1.35 to 1.40 in order to get it stable. That voltage kept my 550 BE stable up to 3.6 GHz. Also, make sure you use the Hybrid firmware in the ACC menu.
 
Joined
Jun 16, 2008
Messages
23 (0.01/day)
Likes
3
Location
Czech Republic
Processor AMD Phenom II 940BE @ 3636MHz (1.424V), NB 2626, HT 1818
Motherboard GA-MA790X-UD4 F3 + SLIC
Cooling CPU: Noctua NH-U12P, INTAKE + OUTAKE: 2x octua P12-1300@900 RPM
Memory Kingston HyperX 2×2GB 1066 @ 1078MHz 5-5-5-15 T2 2.15V
Video Card(s) Gainward 4850 GoesLikeHell 512MB DDR5 @ 750 /4000 MHz
Storage Samsung SpinPoint F1 1TB, 32MB, 7200ot. + Schythe Himuro
Display(s) Samsung 2232BW 22″, 2ms, 1000:1, 1680×1050 + optical sond calibration
Case Thermaltake Soprano RS101 + Akasa AK-PAX-2
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi X-treme Music 7.1, 24 Bit, PCI
Power Supply Seasonic SS-600HT 600W
Software Windows Vista x86 SP2, Windows 7 PRO x64
nope, but flanker said somethink like that in F6 you can set 1T timings for memories. With F5 I tried to put my Kingston HyperX DDR2 1066 5-5-5-15 (2.3 stock V) to tight timings at 800MHz - 4-4-4-12 1T - system boots OK, but in stability test (LinX64) i got BSOD. I dont know if 1T/2T timings are related to voltage of ram, because I use only 2.15V and 1084 5-5-5-15 2T works flawlesly. But flanker told me that he saw somebody with this board and F6 bios 1T timings with 1066MHz speet of ram, so somebody can try :respect:
 
Joined
Jun 16, 2008
Messages
23 (0.01/day)
Likes
3
Location
Czech Republic
Processor AMD Phenom II 940BE @ 3636MHz (1.424V), NB 2626, HT 1818
Motherboard GA-MA790X-UD4 F3 + SLIC
Cooling CPU: Noctua NH-U12P, INTAKE + OUTAKE: 2x octua P12-1300@900 RPM
Memory Kingston HyperX 2×2GB 1066 @ 1078MHz 5-5-5-15 T2 2.15V
Video Card(s) Gainward 4850 GoesLikeHell 512MB DDR5 @ 750 /4000 MHz
Storage Samsung SpinPoint F1 1TB, 32MB, 7200ot. + Schythe Himuro
Display(s) Samsung 2232BW 22″, 2ms, 1000:1, 1680×1050 + optical sond calibration
Case Thermaltake Soprano RS101 + Akasa AK-PAX-2
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi X-treme Music 7.1, 24 Bit, PCI
Power Supply Seasonic SS-600HT 600W
Software Windows Vista x86 SP2, Windows 7 PRO x64
try to set ram to 2.1 only ( real voltage of 2.15 ) , 2.2V is in real 2.25V, i think 2.1 is sufficient, flanker using same voltage as me, and if i rise voltage to 2.2 or 2.3, i cannot pass 1100Mhz wall rock stable

But if you have time, flash F6, and try 1T
 
Joined
May 18, 2009
Messages
352 (0.11/day)
Likes
302
Location
czech republic
System Name AMD forever, AMD overclocker
Processor Athlon 3000+ Venice, Athlon x2 4600+ EE Windsor,x4 955 BE@3.9GHz AIR, X4 965 BE, x4 970 BE, x6 1090T
Motherboard Asus C5F-Z, Asus C5F, Asus C4E, Asus C4F, Asus RIIIE, Asus R4E, Asus M5F, Asus M6F, Asus M7H,
Cooling Corsair H100, Swiftech H220, CM Hyper 212, Xigmatek 1283 DK+Ultra Kaze, CM V6GT, Noctua NHD14
Memory Kingston Hyper X, 1600 A-Data 2000x, Corsair Dominator GT 2000 MHz, GSkill TridentX 2400MHz, HyperX
Video Card(s) HD3870 512MB GDDR4, HD5770 1024MB GDDR5, ATI HD4870, HD 6870 GDDR5, HD 7870,Radeon R9-270X
Storage 2x 320GB WD+Samsung, 1x 500 GB Samsung, SSD X-25, SSD HyperX, SSD Seagate, SSD Corsair GT
Display(s) BenQ 24" 24XL
Case HAF 922, Aspire X-Cruiser, benchtable Wroom
Power Supply Seasonic 500W and Seasonic 650W, Corsair AX 1200W, Zalman Goldrock 750, Galaxy OC edition 1200W
Software x64 win 7 and x86 Win XP SP3
Benchmark Scores you rather I do not want to see .. :-D !!!Thuban coming soon, new secret Gigabyte mobo too !!!