• Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

How to fix that? Please.

MEPiK

New Member
Joined
Nov 7, 2018
Messages
28 (2.80/day)
Likes
6
Processor Intel Core2 Quad Q9550 3.8Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EP35-DS4
Cooling Moded :>
Memory 8Gb
Video Card(s) MSI Radeon HD7850 1Gb
Mouse SteelSeries Rival 300
#1
So my HD 5750 was bricked today.
I used another one, that had problems with drivers, but could display BIOS, to flash new original BIOS to my "working" HD5750
It worked, i restarted, booted up to windows, but.. i changed Autoexec.bat file on a bootable USB, to flash original BIOS to the second card, i was thhinking, maybe it will work, when i went to the kitchen, my PC restarted, with my still, working Radeon and automatically booted up to USB, and flashed the wrong rom.
SO HERE'S THE PROBLEM GUYS.

My HD5750 that worked, doesn't work now, my PC WON't boot up, when 6-pin is plugged in, i have to keep my OFF button pressed for some time for it to turn off, BUT when i unplug my 6-pin, PC boot's up, fine without problems on integrated GPU, but then atiflash doesn't see my card, so is there a way to do it so my 6-pin will be connected, so my card will be visible, and flash BIOS using integrated card?
I tried even, plugging diferent PSU, JUST for 6-pin.. it is the same, won't boot.
 

qubit

Overclocked quantum bit
Joined
Dec 6, 2007
Messages
15,660 (3.92/day)
Likes
9,268
Location
Quantum Well UK
System Name Quantumville™
Processor Intel Core i7-2700K at stock (hits 5 gees+ easily)
Motherboard Asus P8Z68-V PRO/GEN3
Cooling Noctua NH-D14
Memory 16GB (4 x 4GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 PC3-12800 C9 1600MHz)
Video Card(s) Zotac GTX 1080 AMP! Extreme Edition
Storage Samsung 850 Pro 256GB | WD Green 4TB
Display(s) BenQ XL2720Z | Asus VG278HE (both 27", 144Hz, 3D Vision 2, 1080p)
Case Cooler Master HAF 922
Audio Device(s) Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Fatal1ty PCIe
Power Supply Corsair HX 850W v1
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
#2
when i went to the kitchen, my PC restarted, with my still, working Radeon and automatically booted up to USB, and flashed the wrong rom.
You must have felt sick when you found out. That’s a real shit happens moment. Calling on @eidairaman1 who may be able to help you. :)
 

MEPiK

New Member
Joined
Nov 7, 2018
Messages
28 (2.80/day)
Likes
6
Processor Intel Core2 Quad Q9550 3.8Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EP35-DS4
Cooling Moded :>
Memory 8Gb
Video Card(s) MSI Radeon HD7850 1Gb
Mouse SteelSeries Rival 300
#3
I was pissed AF to be honest..I am not a newbie to that kind of work, so i was confident enough to trust my PC.. yeah.. bad decision.

[EDIT]
I will add, that the broken card with driver problems is:
HIS Radeon HD5750 1GB VRAM
And the one that worked and broke bc of my stupid af PC is
Sapphire Radeon HD5750 1GB VRAM

Yes i got the correct BIOS and everything.
And i have an CrossFireX motherboard, so i tried putting it in a different slot, PC, tried using another card, but the moment i put 6-pin connector in.. it won't even boot, no matter what i tried.
 
Last edited:

qubit

Overclocked quantum bit
Joined
Dec 6, 2007
Messages
15,660 (3.92/day)
Likes
9,268
Location
Quantum Well UK
System Name Quantumville™
Processor Intel Core i7-2700K at stock (hits 5 gees+ easily)
Motherboard Asus P8Z68-V PRO/GEN3
Cooling Noctua NH-D14
Memory 16GB (4 x 4GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 PC3-12800 C9 1600MHz)
Video Card(s) Zotac GTX 1080 AMP! Extreme Edition
Storage Samsung 850 Pro 256GB | WD Green 4TB
Display(s) BenQ XL2720Z | Asus VG278HE (both 27", 144Hz, 3D Vision 2, 1080p)
Case Cooler Master HAF 922
Audio Device(s) Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Fatal1ty PCIe
Power Supply Corsair HX 850W v1
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
#4
Is it possible to flash the card without the PCIe connector, maybe?

It’s also possible that the card might be physically damaged which is preventing bootup, but that seems unlikely just from a bad flash.
 

MEPiK

New Member
Joined
Nov 7, 2018
Messages
28 (2.80/day)
Likes
6
Processor Intel Core2 Quad Q9550 3.8Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EP35-DS4
Cooling Moded :>
Memory 8Gb
Video Card(s) MSI Radeon HD7850 1Gb
Mouse SteelSeries Rival 300
#5
I tried that.. but AtiFlash says that it could not find adapter, when card is in PCIE, without 6-pin..
I can have it sitting there, and then PC boot's up but like i said, it won't be found then, so i was thinking to just boot to Windows, and tried then but when I unplug 6-pin - it's like the card isn't even in a PC :)

And i highly doubt any physicall damage, i can say, that the other one, with driver problems was my main GPU until week ago when it broke, BUT with this one i had similiar issues - sometimes my PC wasn't booting up, i had to reconnect all cables or lightly hit my case with the palm of my hand for it to boot :p
 
Joined
Feb 12, 2006
Messages
2,299 (0.49/day)
Likes
420
System Name MONEY PIT
Processor i7-3770K @ 4800 1.20v batch #3231B415 Delided
Motherboard ASrock Z77 OC Formula w onboard waterblocks
Cooling Apogee HD, MCP655,rad MCR320-XP,Micro Rev2 res
Memory G,skill Trident X F3-2400C10D-16GTX
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 980 Ti Classified with EK nickel/acetal waterblock installed
Storage 2x120gig Wildfire raid0 2x120gig VERTEX3 raid0
Display(s) 3/ Samsung2343bwx + 65in LG 4K
Case NZXT Phantom White w/red
Audio Device(s) ReCon3d fatal1ty pro, Logitech z906 THX
Power Supply corsair AX860i
Mouse Rat7
Software 64bit ++++ win 10
#6
you need to go in to the motherboard Bios & set the onboard GPU to 1st boot ..it should then boot with the 6 pin in
 

MEPiK

New Member
Joined
Nov 7, 2018
Messages
28 (2.80/day)
Likes
6
Processor Intel Core2 Quad Q9550 3.8Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EP35-DS4
Cooling Moded :>
Memory 8Gb
Video Card(s) MSI Radeon HD7850 1Gb
Mouse SteelSeries Rival 300
#7
I tried that too, doesn't work.
But good call tho ;-)
 
Joined
Mar 14, 2009
Messages
3,759 (1.06/day)
Likes
1,748
Location
Ohio
System Name Fractured puke.
Processor Intel I7-8700k
Motherboard MSI z370 Gaming M5
Cooling Corsair H110i
Memory 16GB G.Skill TridentZ 3200MHZ
Video Card(s) Nvidia 1070ti
Storage 960 EVO 500gb/256gb WD Black 2280 M2/Patriot Ignite 480gb SSD/ Inland Pro 256gb SSD
Display(s) Acer 32" 2560x1440
Case Fractal Design Meshify-C
Audio Device(s) Onboard/ TBD
Power Supply Seasonic
Mouse Epicgear
Keyboard Razer Deatstalker
Software Windows 10Pro x64
#8
Check the motherboard for blown caps.
 

MEPiK

New Member
Joined
Nov 7, 2018
Messages
28 (2.80/day)
Likes
6
Processor Intel Core2 Quad Q9550 3.8Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EP35-DS4
Cooling Moded :>
Memory 8Gb
Video Card(s) MSI Radeon HD7850 1Gb
Mouse SteelSeries Rival 300
#9
I tested that card on 3 different motherboards.. all of them are working fine :)
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
23,482 (5.65/day)
Likes
7,514
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64

MEPiK

New Member
Joined
Nov 7, 2018
Messages
28 (2.80/day)
Likes
6
Processor Intel Core2 Quad Q9550 3.8Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EP35-DS4
Cooling Moded :>
Memory 8Gb
Video Card(s) MSI Radeon HD7850 1Gb
Mouse SteelSeries Rival 300
#11
What kind of info?
DeviceID SubSystemID?
BIOS version etc? :/
Becouse i can't give that as the card is unusable right now :/
 

Tallencor

TPU's First Patreon
Supporter
Joined
Nov 25, 2013
Messages
768 (0.42/day)
Likes
926
Location
N.S. Can.
System Name Not an AAR Cuda/#2 Hellcat
Processor 3770k @4.5 delid/#2 7700k @5.0 delid
Motherboard Rog Maximus Formula/#2 Rog Maximus IX Code
Cooling Coolermaster Hyper 212 evo/#2 Corsair H100i V2
Memory 16 GB HyperX fury Black 1866 Mhz/#2 32 GB Gskill Trident Z RGB 3200 xmp
Video Card(s) MSI RX 480 Gaming x 8G @1380/2100 /#2 2 RX 480 Crossfire stock clocks
Storage Samsung960evo250GB os (Thanks Brother;) Samsung 850 evo 250GB (Games)Samsung 840 120 (Storage)
Display(s) Viewsonic XG 2701 Freesync
Case Haf 922m/#2 Corsair Crystal 570x
Audio Device(s) Xonar DG/#2 On board Supreme FX
Power Supply Evga 750 G2/#2Evga 850 G3
Mouse Logitech G602/ #2Logitech G900
Keyboard Logitech G810
Software Win 10 Pro 64/ Win 10 Home 64
Benchmark Scores I can play 2 games at the same time.
#12
What kind of info?
DeviceID SubSystemID?
BIOS version etc? :/
Becouse i can't give that as the card is unusable right now :/
Clear pictures of the white stickers found on the card us what he is asking for.
 

MEPiK

New Member
Joined
Nov 7, 2018
Messages
28 (2.80/day)
Likes
6
Processor Intel Core2 Quad Q9550 3.8Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EP35-DS4
Cooling Moded :>
Memory 8Gb
Video Card(s) MSI Radeon HD7850 1Gb
Mouse SteelSeries Rival 300
#13
I could do that.. but they are worn off :/

Here is what i could do, don't know if it would help..

HIS Radeon HD5750 - Drivers problem.
Model from sticker, is: HIS SM1-32F-B [Rest is unreadable]
I know this model, bc I saved it on my PC in a text file.. but the Sapphire sticker was already like that when I got it.
It probably was like this one:
sticker.jpg

Sapphire Radeon HD5750 - BIOS problem.
I attached some photos, labeled them, which is which I took photos of RAM chips, GPU die, and stickers.. :/
 

Attachments

Last edited:

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
23,482 (5.65/day)
Likes
7,514
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
#14
I could do that.. but they are worn off :/

Here is what i could do, don't know if it would help..

HIS Radeon HD5750 - Drivers problem.
Model from sticker, is: HIS SM1-32F-B [Rest is unreadable]
I know this model, bc I saved it on my PC in a text file.. but the Sapphire sticker was already like that when I got it.
It probably was like this one:
View attachment 110159
Sapphire Radeon HD5750 - BIOS problem.
I attached some photos, labeled them, which is which I took photos of RAM chips, GPU die, and stickers.. :/
Ugh this will be fun.

I would of never gotten that board with the labels defaced.
 

MEPiK

New Member
Joined
Nov 7, 2018
Messages
28 (2.80/day)
Likes
6
Processor Intel Core2 Quad Q9550 3.8Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EP35-DS4
Cooling Moded :>
Memory 8Gb
Video Card(s) MSI Radeon HD7850 1Gb
Mouse SteelSeries Rival 300
#15
Truth is, i can see the letters, if i shine bright enought light at an specific angle, but like, not every letter, and there is only name of the card, brand and how much memory it has, nothing more.. :/ i tried again like an hour ago or so to put them in, no success.

And i didn't care for the label, it worked, everything was like the Ad so I didn't bother..
 

qubit

Overclocked quantum bit
Joined
Dec 6, 2007
Messages
15,660 (3.92/day)
Likes
9,268
Location
Quantum Well UK
System Name Quantumville™
Processor Intel Core i7-2700K at stock (hits 5 gees+ easily)
Motherboard Asus P8Z68-V PRO/GEN3
Cooling Noctua NH-D14
Memory 16GB (4 x 4GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 PC3-12800 C9 1600MHz)
Video Card(s) Zotac GTX 1080 AMP! Extreme Edition
Storage Samsung 850 Pro 256GB | WD Green 4TB
Display(s) BenQ XL2720Z | Asus VG278HE (both 27", 144Hz, 3D Vision 2, 1080p)
Case Cooler Master HAF 922
Audio Device(s) Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Fatal1ty PCIe
Power Supply Corsair HX 850W v1
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
#16
Could it be a fake card?
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
23,482 (5.65/day)
Likes
7,514
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
#17
Truth is, i can see the letters, if i shine bright enought light at an specific angle, but like, not every letter, and there is only name of the card, brand and how much memory it has, nothing more.. :/ i tried again like an hour ago or so to put them in, no success.

And i didn't care for the label, it worked, everything was like the Ad so I didn't bother..
See if you can write down the SKU number and get the Hynix Ram info
 

MEPiK

New Member
Joined
Nov 7, 2018
Messages
28 (2.80/day)
Likes
6
Processor Intel Core2 Quad Q9550 3.8Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EP35-DS4
Cooling Moded :>
Memory 8Gb
Video Card(s) MSI Radeon HD7850 1Gb
Mouse SteelSeries Rival 300
#18
I can try.. i'll edit when i am done :)

[EDIT]
Guys..
I think i got it.
i grinded down a pencil graphite.. pour some dust over it, and gently rubbed that in that sticker and.. here is the result. [IT LOOKS BETTER IN PERSON, I CAN READ ALMOST ALL OF IT :)
20181108_212856.jpg



BUT!!!
It's not over.
Using my PN number [That is: PN 299-1E144-005 SA] i tracked down another one GPU, with same PN, and SKU#
I was like "hmm is that SKU# 11164-11 or -00?" but it looks more like "1" to me so.. here is the picture i think has the same SKU# and PN that my card. :)
Screenshot_2018-11-08 Placa Vídeo Amd Radeon Hd5750 1gb Gddr5 128bits - Hdmi displ - Computad...png


@eidairaman1
 
Last edited:

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
23,482 (5.65/day)
Likes
7,514
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
#19
Could it be a fake card?
It wasnt taken care of because of the labels being defaced.

Always a good idea to put clear tape over those labels

I can try.. i'll edit when i am done :)
Disregard the Samsung Ram Info. It is Hynix pardon

You will have to wait until I am off of my shift right now it is 3:30 p.m. here

Skus are a easier way of finding your specific card model especially with clock speeds let me check and see

This is most likely your card here.

http://www.sapphiretech.com/product...-4831-8678-E6E5A95190E3&tag=download&lang=eng
 

MEPiK

New Member
Joined
Nov 7, 2018
Messages
28 (2.80/day)
Likes
6
Processor Intel Core2 Quad Q9550 3.8Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EP35-DS4
Cooling Moded :>
Memory 8Gb
Video Card(s) MSI Radeon HD7850 1Gb
Mouse SteelSeries Rival 300
#20
Here is the RAM chip again :)
If you need it, bc the other photo was not clear enough to see those numbers :)
RAM HYNIX.png
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
23,482 (5.65/day)
Likes
7,514
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64

MEPiK

New Member
Joined
Nov 7, 2018
Messages
28 (2.80/day)
Likes
6
Processor Intel Core2 Quad Q9550 3.8Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EP35-DS4
Cooling Moded :>
Memory 8Gb
Video Card(s) MSI Radeon HD7850 1Gb
Mouse SteelSeries Rival 300
#22
Okay i will wait then for any of your ideas :)
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
23,482 (5.65/day)
Likes
7,514
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
#23
Okay i will wait then for any of your ideas :)

Ok this kind of became a crap shoot, bare with me.

Our database bios files do not specify what memory each file is for so its a shot in the dark. Unless if your card is -00 and not -11, -11 is 1000MHz Ram (4000 effective, -00 is 1150 (4600).

Anyways dont flash till i say so. Im going to get all files that are for your card as far as i know. I will separate based upon SKU by clock speeds, you may have to try them all, worst case is getting a spi flasher

List for SKU 11164-11
Apparently official file
https://www.techpowerup.com/vgabios/99386/sapphire-hd5750-1024-101126
 
Last edited:

MEPiK

New Member
Joined
Nov 7, 2018
Messages
28 (2.80/day)
Likes
6
Processor Intel Core2 Quad Q9550 3.8Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EP35-DS4
Cooling Moded :>
Memory 8Gb
Video Card(s) MSI Radeon HD7850 1Gb
Mouse SteelSeries Rival 300
#24
I CAN confirm that my default clocks [ON SAPPHIRE] were 700Mhz CORE and 1000Mhz RAM :)
And on a second card .. that is HIS version.. it was 700Mhz CORE and 1150Mhz on MEM
So Sapphire has to be -11 ;-)

[EDIT]
BIOS that you linked is EXACTLY the same i flashed, and it worked.. but then i flashed ROM for -00 by accident and now both cards are "dead"
Like i said when i plug in the 6-pin connector my fans are spinning on a max possible RPM, and nothing happens, and when i leave the card like that, it will start to get hot, like reaaallyyy hot. :)

P.S.
Beyond the subject, HIS card, was acting like that: Booted up, display working, but when i tried to boot to windows, it bluescreened at me, with a message about atikmpag.sys, i tried reinstall the system, worked, i could boot to windows but as soon as i installed drivers it broke again :)
 
Last edited:

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
23,482 (5.65/day)
Likes
7,514
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
#25
I CAN confirm that my default clocks were 700Mhz CORE and 1000Mhz RAM :)
On a second card .. it is HIS version.. it was 700Mhz CORE and 1150Mhz on MEM
So it has to be -11 ;-)
With those stickers you posted thats a sapphire card
 
Top