• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

[Updated]AMD/ATi 2D Clock Guide

erocker

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 19, 2006
Messages
42,370 (10.17/day)
Likes
18,019
Processor Intel i7 8700k
Motherboard Gigabyte z370 AORUS Gaming 7
Cooling Water
Memory 16gb G.Skill 4000 MHz DDR4
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 1080
Storage 3 x Samsung Evo 850 500GB, 1 x 250GB, 2 x 2TB HDD
Display(s) Nixeus EDG27
Case Thermaltake X5
Power Supply Corsair HX1000i
Mouse Zowie EC1-B
Software Windows 10
#1
Ever since Catalyst 11.6, AMD has changed things around somewhat since the previous guide with the HD 5XXX series. Here's the updated guide on how to set your 2D clocks where you want them. Please let me know if anything can be made clearer in this guide. Enjoy!


[heading]Step 1[/heading]
  • Open AMD Vision Control Center (Advanced View).
  • Presets.
  • Add Preset.



[heading]Step 2[/heading]
  • Enter a profile name in the field.
  • Tick "Save" then close. Do not activate the profile yet.



[heading]Step 3[/heading]
  • Now you will need to make sure you can view hidden folders on your system by going to the Control
Panel-->Folder Options-->View tab and select "Show hidden files, folders and drives." Close.

  • Go to your "My Documents" folder and open the AppData folder. From there open the Local folder->ATi->ACE then right click the Profiles document (Not the folder yet) and tick edit.
  • Highlight everything and tick Copy. Close.
  • Now open the Profiles folder then right click and tick edit on the profile (that you named earlier). Delete the entries in there, then paste in what you copied just earlier.


  • From there you change the two values below. As I indicate in the picture I'm using CrossFire so I have two entries to change. Input the 2D clocks you want, then Save.
  • Save it then right click the CCC icon and activate your profile
.

 
Last edited:

cadaveca

My name is Dave
Joined
Apr 10, 2006
Messages
16,546 (3.88/day)
Likes
10,908
Location
Parkland County, Alberta
System Name Gamer
Processor Intel i7-6700K (ES)
Motherboard MSI Aegis TI
Cooling Custom Dragon Cooler
Memory 16 GB Kingston HyperX 2133 MHz C13
Video Card(s) 2x MSI GAMING GTX 980
Storage 2x Intel 600P
Display(s) Dell 3008WFP
Case MSI Aegis Ti
Mouse MSI Interceptor DS B1
Keyboard MSI DS4200 GAMING Keyboard
Software Windows 10 Home
#2
LoL. so funny that AMD releases game profiling add-on, but cannot even get 2D profiling right.
 

erocker

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 19, 2006
Messages
42,370 (10.17/day)
Likes
18,019
Processor Intel i7 8700k
Motherboard Gigabyte z370 AORUS Gaming 7
Cooling Water
Memory 16gb G.Skill 4000 MHz DDR4
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 1080
Storage 3 x Samsung Evo 850 500GB, 1 x 250GB, 2 x 2TB HDD
Display(s) Nixeus EDG27
Case Thermaltake X5
Power Supply Corsair HX1000i
Mouse Zowie EC1-B
Software Windows 10
#3
Indeed. Btw, I noticed some flickering at the top of windows using 300/500. 300/575 works beautifully. :) Testing all kinds of video.. YouTube 1080p, Hulu, Blue Ray, everything is flawless. Not a single graphical glitch and not even a tiny sound hiccup.
 
Last edited:
Joined
Feb 19, 2006
Messages
5,605 (1.30/day)
Likes
1,282
Location
New York
System Name http://www.heatware.com/eval.php?id=73751
Processor i7-920 CO@4.2GHZ / ASUS GL553VW 15.6" Gaming Laptop NVIDIA GTX 960M 4GB Intel Core i56300HQ 8GB DDR4
Motherboard Asus P6T Deluxe Intel X58
Cooling Asetek Liquid CPU Cooling System
Memory CORSAIR DOMINATOR 6GB (3 x 2GB) DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) 2X ATI Radeon HD 4870 X2 2GB DDR5 PCI-Express
Storage (RAID-0) with 4 Identical Hard Drives (1.28TB (320GBx4)
Display(s) LG 50" 50PK550 1080p 600Hz Plasma/37 Inch WestingHouse @1920x1080
Case Thermaltake M9 (I hate it its like trying to live in a 1 inch box)
Power Supply ThermalTake ToughPower 1200 Watt
Software Windows 7 professional 64
#4
Erocker...great post! I love being able to fiddle with my 2D clocks and voltages :toast:
 

erocker

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 19, 2006
Messages
42,370 (10.17/day)
Likes
18,019
Processor Intel i7 8700k
Motherboard Gigabyte z370 AORUS Gaming 7
Cooling Water
Memory 16gb G.Skill 4000 MHz DDR4
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 1080
Storage 3 x Samsung Evo 850 500GB, 1 x 250GB, 2 x 2TB HDD
Display(s) Nixeus EDG27
Case Thermaltake X5
Power Supply Corsair HX1000i
Mouse Zowie EC1-B
Software Windows 10
#5
Just wanted to update after doing this a couple days. Things work great. Profile loads up at startup, 2d clocks stay at 300/575 @ .95v, card goes into 3d clocks when gaming just fine. No stutters, glitches, video problems, etc. :)
 
Joined
Oct 6, 2005
Messages
10,241 (2.30/day)
Likes
2,107
Location
Granite Bay, CA
System Name Big Devil
Processor Intel Core i5-2500K
Motherboard ECS P67H2-A2
Cooling XSPC Rasa | Black Ice GT Stealth 240 | XSPC X2O 750 | 2x ACF12PWM | PrimoChill White 7/16"
Memory 2x4GB Corsair Vengeance LP Arctic White 1600MHz CL9
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 780 ACX SC
Storage Intel 520 Series 180GB + WD 1TB Blue
Display(s) HP ZR30W 30" 2650x1600 IPS
Case Corsair 600T SE
Audio Device(s) Xonar Essence STX | Sennheisser PC350 "Hero" Modded | Corsair SP2500
Power Supply ABS SL 1050W (Enermax Revolution Rebadge)
Software Windows 8.1 x64 Pro w/ Media Center
Benchmark Scores Ducky Year of the Snake w/ Cherry MX Browns & Year of the Tiger PBT Keycaps | Razer Deathadder Black
#6
Wish I would have known this back when I owned a 5870. Don't think I've got any problems with my 5850 now, though. Useful post, though thanks!
 

Black Panther

Senior Moderator™
Staff member
Joined
May 30, 2007
Messages
8,957 (2.33/day)
Likes
2,166
System Name Great White Bengal
Processor i7 930 @ 4Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-X58A-UD3R
Cooling Scythe Yasya
Memory 12GB (3 x 4GB DDR3 Geil Black Dragon)
Video Card(s) Zotac 670 4GB
Storage eSata Seagate 2TB -- 240GB SSD Sandisk Extreme
Display(s) 27" 2560x1440 Dell U2711
Case NZXT Switch 810 White
Audio Device(s) Onboard sound & Z5500 Speakers
Power Supply Corsair 850W Gold
Mouse Asus ROG Sica
Keyboard Motospeed
Software Windows 10
#7
Just wanted to update after doing this a couple days. Things work great. Profile loads up at startup, 2d clocks stay at 300/575 @ .95v, card goes into 3d clocks when gaming just fine. No stutters, glitches, video problems, etc. :)
I'll be trying this out in the evening, if it works you deserve a thousand thanks erocker!

It's frustrating having a card which eats up any DX10/DX11 game at full settings, yet freezes on farmville! :laugh:
 

erocker

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 19, 2006
Messages
42,370 (10.17/day)
Likes
18,019
Processor Intel i7 8700k
Motherboard Gigabyte z370 AORUS Gaming 7
Cooling Water
Memory 16gb G.Skill 4000 MHz DDR4
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 1080
Storage 3 x Samsung Evo 850 500GB, 1 x 250GB, 2 x 2TB HDD
Display(s) Nixeus EDG27
Case Thermaltake X5
Power Supply Corsair HX1000i
Mouse Zowie EC1-B
Software Windows 10
#8
I'll be trying this out in the evening, if it works you deserve a thousand thanks erocker!

It's frustrating having a card which eats up any DX10/DX11 game at full settings, yet freezes on farmville! :laugh:
It will work I'm sure. Does your 5890 downclock to 175/300? My "sweet spot" seems to be 300/575. Since your card is a little bit different and may work with different memory timings, you may need to adjust the ram frequency and find what works best. Don't go too high, as you you'll just use more power than necessary or your 2d clocks may become unstable with the lower 2d voltage. Good luck. :toast:
 
Joined
Jun 3, 2008
Messages
877 (0.25/day)
Likes
63
Location
canada
System Name family system
Processor intel quad core Q9650 o/c'ed to 4.1
Motherboard gigabyte EP45T-USB3P ( new board)
Cooling custom cpu and gpu cooling
Memory 8 gig G.Skills RipJaws @ 7,8,7,24,@1440mhz
Video Card(s) HD5870 SAPPHIRE 1018@1310at1.29v on water
Storage 750 gig sata 7500rpm X2 seagate barracuda
Display(s) acer 22.5 lcd
Case Antec 600
Audio Device(s) 7.1 internal, soon to be auzentech x-fi forte
Power Supply thermaltake 850 watt modular (new version, single rail)
Software Windows 7, 64 ult.
Benchmark Scores vantage E47428 3DMARK06 23290 needs updateing
#9
hey my daughter playes wizard 101 on the net and once in a while it freezes for her, is this what you are refering too? I have my 5870 o/c in afterburner so it realy doesnt down clock correct? is this something i can still do if it is o/ced?
 

erocker

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 19, 2006
Messages
42,370 (10.17/day)
Likes
18,019
Processor Intel i7 8700k
Motherboard Gigabyte z370 AORUS Gaming 7
Cooling Water
Memory 16gb G.Skill 4000 MHz DDR4
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 1080
Storage 3 x Samsung Evo 850 500GB, 1 x 250GB, 2 x 2TB HDD
Display(s) Nixeus EDG27
Case Thermaltake X5
Power Supply Corsair HX1000i
Mouse Zowie EC1-B
Software Windows 10
#10
hey my daughter playes wizard 101 on the net and once in a while it freezes for her, is this what you are refering too? I have my 5870 o/c in afterburner so it realy doesnt down clock correct? is this something i can still do if it is o/ced?
No, you have a different problem (not sure what really). This is to fix 2d clocks from being too low. If you are OC'd in Afterburner, your clocks are stuck in 3d and you should have no problem. :)
 
Joined
Jun 3, 2008
Messages
877 (0.25/day)
Likes
63
Location
canada
System Name family system
Processor intel quad core Q9650 o/c'ed to 4.1
Motherboard gigabyte EP45T-USB3P ( new board)
Cooling custom cpu and gpu cooling
Memory 8 gig G.Skills RipJaws @ 7,8,7,24,@1440mhz
Video Card(s) HD5870 SAPPHIRE 1018@1310at1.29v on water
Storage 750 gig sata 7500rpm X2 seagate barracuda
Display(s) acer 22.5 lcd
Case Antec 600
Audio Device(s) 7.1 internal, soon to be auzentech x-fi forte
Power Supply thermaltake 850 watt modular (new version, single rail)
Software Windows 7, 64 ult.
Benchmark Scores vantage E47428 3DMARK06 23290 needs updateing
#11
yea thought so.. I still think its my ram thats giving me the odd blue screen and the odd freez now and thenn thanx erocker
 
Joined
Dec 5, 2007
Messages
5,050 (1.38/day)
Likes
1,784
System Name Addison Clark
Processor I7 7700k @ 5GHZ 1.35v
Motherboard Asus Z270 ITX
Cooling Corsair H100
Memory Corsair 16GB DDR4-3600
Video Card(s) Zotac 1080 TI F.E.
Storage Plextor M8Pe 1TB M.2
Display(s) Asus 28" 4K
Case Corsair 380T
Audio Device(s) Creative Omni USB
Power Supply EVGA G3 Supernova 1KW
Mouse G.Skill 780
Keyboard MS Sidewinder x4
Software Win 10 Pro
#12
yea thought so.. I still think its my ram thats giving me the odd blue screen and the odd freez now and thenn thanx erocker
Go and grab UBCD and run memtest86+ and also test your HD while your at it.

Thanks for this tutorial erocker:respect: Not sure if this is related to the 2d clock issue but last night I noticed several times when watching "House" and "V" on Hulu that it would get really choppy. I did the 2d clock profile and just watched episode 2 of "V" and it played wonderfully.
 

erocker

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 19, 2006
Messages
42,370 (10.17/day)
Likes
18,019
Processor Intel i7 8700k
Motherboard Gigabyte z370 AORUS Gaming 7
Cooling Water
Memory 16gb G.Skill 4000 MHz DDR4
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 1080
Storage 3 x Samsung Evo 850 500GB, 1 x 250GB, 2 x 2TB HDD
Display(s) Nixeus EDG27
Case Thermaltake X5
Power Supply Corsair HX1000i
Mouse Zowie EC1-B
Software Windows 10
#13
Go and grab UBCD and run memtest86+ and also test your HD while your at it.

Not sure if this is related to the 2d clock issue but last night I noticed several times when watching "House" and "V" on Hulu that it would get really choppy. I did the 2d clock profile and just watched episode 2 of "V" and it played wonderfully.
That is exactly what this is for. Thanks! :toast:
 

Black Panther

Senior Moderator™
Staff member
Joined
May 30, 2007
Messages
8,957 (2.33/day)
Likes
2,166
System Name Great White Bengal
Processor i7 930 @ 4Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-X58A-UD3R
Cooling Scythe Yasya
Memory 12GB (3 x 4GB DDR3 Geil Black Dragon)
Video Card(s) Zotac 670 4GB
Storage eSata Seagate 2TB -- 240GB SSD Sandisk Extreme
Display(s) 27" 2560x1440 Dell U2711
Case NZXT Switch 810 White
Audio Device(s) Onboard sound & Z5500 Speakers
Power Supply Corsair 850W Gold
Mouse Asus ROG Sica
Keyboard Motospeed
Software Windows 10
#14
This worked erocker! :rockout:

:toast:
 

SB420

New Member
Joined
Apr 8, 2010
Messages
15 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
System Name Custom
Processor i7 930 @ 4.0ghz
Motherboard UD7
Cooling Mega Shadow with x2 Apache fans 120mm in Push/Pull
Memory Corsair 6GB 1600MHZ
Video Card(s) XFX 5970 2GB
Storage Crucial SSD C300 256GB / Samsung Spinpoint 1TB
Display(s) 32" Sony HD 1080p
Case HAF 922
Power Supply Corsair HX1000 Modular
#16
Well i thought id sign up as even after reading various posts im still stuck with a problem.

My XFX 5970 cuts out audio over HDMI when playing videos in full screen yet i have no probs in games etc. Assuming it was the 2d clocks problem, i made some custom 2d clocks following this thread, however i still get audio cut outs :(

Ive read from so many people who have fixed this problem using this method so what am i missing? :banghead:
 
Joined
Feb 19, 2006
Messages
5,605 (1.30/day)
Likes
1,282
Location
New York
System Name http://www.heatware.com/eval.php?id=73751
Processor i7-920 CO@4.2GHZ / ASUS GL553VW 15.6" Gaming Laptop NVIDIA GTX 960M 4GB Intel Core i56300HQ 8GB DDR4
Motherboard Asus P6T Deluxe Intel X58
Cooling Asetek Liquid CPU Cooling System
Memory CORSAIR DOMINATOR 6GB (3 x 2GB) DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) 2X ATI Radeon HD 4870 X2 2GB DDR5 PCI-Express
Storage (RAID-0) with 4 Identical Hard Drives (1.28TB (320GBx4)
Display(s) LG 50" 50PK550 1080p 600Hz Plasma/37 Inch WestingHouse @1920x1080
Case Thermaltake M9 (I hate it its like trying to live in a 1 inch box)
Power Supply ThermalTake ToughPower 1200 Watt
Software Windows 7 professional 64
#17
Thanks erocker, I signed up just to thank you. But im sure ill stay here for more reasons.
Well i thought id sign up as even after reading various posts im still stuck with a problem.

My XFX 5970 cuts out audio over HDMI when playing videos in full screen yet i have no probs in games etc. Assuming it was the 2d clocks problem, i made some custom 2d clocks following this thread, however i still get audio cut outs :(

Ive read from so many people who have fixed this problem using this method so what am i missing? :banghead:
Hey welcome to TPU you guys!


I thought this work around was just for video stuttering not audio stittering....:confused::rolleyes: Maybe you could try disabling the HDMI Audio and use the on board audio.
 

SB420

New Member
Joined
Apr 8, 2010
Messages
15 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
System Name Custom
Processor i7 930 @ 4.0ghz
Motherboard UD7
Cooling Mega Shadow with x2 Apache fans 120mm in Push/Pull
Memory Corsair 6GB 1600MHZ
Video Card(s) XFX 5970 2GB
Storage Crucial SSD C300 256GB / Samsung Spinpoint 1TB
Display(s) 32" Sony HD 1080p
Case HAF 922
Power Supply Corsair HX1000 Modular
#18
Hi DRDNA

Ive read from various people who have also fixed their audio drop outs using this fix, however it dont work for me. BTW, on default clocks 157/300 i dont have the 2d lockups, or errors/glitches in 1080p videos, is purely audio for me..... in, out, in, out..... grrrr

If i use an audio lead it isnt a problem, but id prefer to be able to get it going through HDMi
 
Joined
Feb 19, 2006
Messages
5,605 (1.30/day)
Likes
1,282
Location
New York
System Name http://www.heatware.com/eval.php?id=73751
Processor i7-920 CO@4.2GHZ / ASUS GL553VW 15.6" Gaming Laptop NVIDIA GTX 960M 4GB Intel Core i56300HQ 8GB DDR4
Motherboard Asus P6T Deluxe Intel X58
Cooling Asetek Liquid CPU Cooling System
Memory CORSAIR DOMINATOR 6GB (3 x 2GB) DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) 2X ATI Radeon HD 4870 X2 2GB DDR5 PCI-Express
Storage (RAID-0) with 4 Identical Hard Drives (1.28TB (320GBx4)
Display(s) LG 50" 50PK550 1080p 600Hz Plasma/37 Inch WestingHouse @1920x1080
Case Thermaltake M9 (I hate it its like trying to live in a 1 inch box)
Power Supply ThermalTake ToughPower 1200 Watt
Software Windows 7 professional 64
#19
Hi DRDNA

Ive read from various people who have also fixed their audio drop outs using this fix, however it dont work for me. BTW, on default clocks 157/300 i dont have the 2d lockups, or errors/glitches in 1080p videos, is purely audio for me..... in, out, in, out..... grrrr

If i use an audio lead it isnt a problem, but id prefer to be able to get it going through HDMi
Have you tested on a different HDMI cable yet? As the in out description sounds like signal loss which I would think would have to be the cable as the signal is digital and it either is or isn't.
 

qubit

Overclocked quantum bit
Joined
Dec 6, 2007
Messages
14,548 (3.97/day)
Likes
8,052
Location
Quantum Well UK
System Name Quantumville™
Processor Intel Core i7-2700K at stock (hits 5 gees+ easily)
Motherboard Asus P8Z68-V PRO/GEN3
Cooling Noctua NH-D14
Memory 16GB (4 x 4GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 PC3-12800 C9 1600MHz)
Video Card(s) Zotac GTX 1080 AMP! Extreme Edition
Storage Samsung 850 Pro 256GB | WD Green 4TB
Display(s) BenQ XL2720Z | Asus VG278HE (both 27", 144Hz, 3D Vision 2, 1080p)
Case Cooler Master HAF 922
Audio Device(s) Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Fatal1ty PCIe
Power Supply Corsair HX 850W v1
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
#20
Great post erocker. :rockout: You've got my thanks for it and I'm an nvidia user! :laugh:
 

SB420

New Member
Joined
Apr 8, 2010
Messages
15 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
System Name Custom
Processor i7 930 @ 4.0ghz
Motherboard UD7
Cooling Mega Shadow with x2 Apache fans 120mm in Push/Pull
Memory Corsair 6GB 1600MHZ
Video Card(s) XFX 5970 2GB
Storage Crucial SSD C300 256GB / Samsung Spinpoint 1TB
Display(s) 32" Sony HD 1080p
Case HAF 922
Power Supply Corsair HX1000 Modular
#21
I havent tried a diff cable yet, though only cause id read of the prob and it seeming to be a common one.

Will test the cable later and report back, though im guessing its not going to make a difference as if it was the cable, i would experience audio drop outs elsewhere? i.e when playing games or watching vids but not in fullscreen
 
Joined
Feb 19, 2006
Messages
5,605 (1.30/day)
Likes
1,282
Location
New York
System Name http://www.heatware.com/eval.php?id=73751
Processor i7-920 CO@4.2GHZ / ASUS GL553VW 15.6" Gaming Laptop NVIDIA GTX 960M 4GB Intel Core i56300HQ 8GB DDR4
Motherboard Asus P6T Deluxe Intel X58
Cooling Asetek Liquid CPU Cooling System
Memory CORSAIR DOMINATOR 6GB (3 x 2GB) DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) 2X ATI Radeon HD 4870 X2 2GB DDR5 PCI-Express
Storage (RAID-0) with 4 Identical Hard Drives (1.28TB (320GBx4)
Display(s) LG 50" 50PK550 1080p 600Hz Plasma/37 Inch WestingHouse @1920x1080
Case Thermaltake M9 (I hate it its like trying to live in a 1 inch box)
Power Supply ThermalTake ToughPower 1200 Watt
Software Windows 7 professional 64
#22
I havent tried a diff cable yet, though only cause id read of the prob and it seeming to be a common one.

Will test the cable later and report back, though im guessing its not going to make a difference as if it was the cable, i would experience audio drop outs elsewhere? i.e when playing games or watching vids but not in fullscreen
Your probably right, but its worth a shot in elimination diagnostics.
 

SB420

New Member
Joined
Apr 8, 2010
Messages
15 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
System Name Custom
Processor i7 930 @ 4.0ghz
Motherboard UD7
Cooling Mega Shadow with x2 Apache fans 120mm in Push/Pull
Memory Corsair 6GB 1600MHZ
Video Card(s) XFX 5970 2GB
Storage Crucial SSD C300 256GB / Samsung Spinpoint 1TB
Display(s) 32" Sony HD 1080p
Case HAF 922
Power Supply Corsair HX1000 Modular
#23
As suspected the cable isnt the issue

Still going with the 2d clocks, ULPS, etc etc
 
Joined
Feb 19, 2006
Messages
5,605 (1.30/day)
Likes
1,282
Location
New York
System Name http://www.heatware.com/eval.php?id=73751
Processor i7-920 CO@4.2GHZ / ASUS GL553VW 15.6" Gaming Laptop NVIDIA GTX 960M 4GB Intel Core i56300HQ 8GB DDR4
Motherboard Asus P6T Deluxe Intel X58
Cooling Asetek Liquid CPU Cooling System
Memory CORSAIR DOMINATOR 6GB (3 x 2GB) DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) 2X ATI Radeon HD 4870 X2 2GB DDR5 PCI-Express
Storage (RAID-0) with 4 Identical Hard Drives (1.28TB (320GBx4)
Display(s) LG 50" 50PK550 1080p 600Hz Plasma/37 Inch WestingHouse @1920x1080
Case Thermaltake M9 (I hate it its like trying to live in a 1 inch box)
Power Supply ThermalTake ToughPower 1200 Watt
Software Windows 7 professional 64
#24
As suspected the cable isnt the issue

Still going with the 2d clocks, ULPS, etc etc
Well you said you up'ed your 2D clocks and it did NOT help, did you try upping them higher like maybe 500/600 and test again? If 500/600 doesn't help then I doubt that its a 2D clock issue and may actually be a video card issue. or conflicting driver issue.

Also exactly what type of video format is having this issue and what player are you using?..I guess it could be codec related.
 
Joined
Feb 7, 2010
Messages
1,453 (0.51/day)
Likes
227
System Name 2K Gamer
Processor AMD 8370 @ 4.5GHZ
Motherboard ASUS Pro Gaming / Aura 970
Cooling Corsair H60 AIO
Memory 16GB G. Skill RipJaw @ 1600MHZ
Video Card(s) Zotac AMP! GTX 1070
Storage Samsung 600 Gig HDD (Raid 0 @ 7,500) / WD 1TB Blue @ 7,200 / PNY 128 GB SSD For Linux
Display(s) 27'' ASUS 144MHZ G-SYNC Read 1400p Gaming Monitor / 23'' LG LCD Flatron W2361VG 1080p @ 50,000:1
Case NZXT Source 530
Audio Device(s) Onboard 7.1 HD Realtek
Power Supply 750w Corsair HX
Mouse Cougar Gaming Mouse
Keyboard Saitek Eclipse
Software Windows 10 64bit Education Edition
#25
Erocker, I do all the steps, but I have no -> Local -> ATI folder? What am I doing wrong?