• Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

AMD/ATI Flashing Guide

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mussels

Freshwater Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
58,413 (8.25/day)
Location
Oystralia
System Name Rainbow Sparkles (Power efficient, <350W gaming load)
Processor Ryzen R7 5800x3D (Undervolted, 4.45GHz all core)
Motherboard Asus x570-F (BIOS Modded)
Cooling Alphacool Apex UV - Alphacool Eisblock XPX Aurora + EK Quantum ARGB 3090 w/ active backplate
Memory 2x32GB DDR4 3600 Corsair Vengeance RGB @3866 C18-22-22-22-42 TRFC704 (1.4V Hynix MJR - SoC 1.15V)
Video Card(s) Galax RTX 3090 SG 24GB: Underclocked to 1700Mhz 0.750v (375W down to 250W))
Storage 2TB WD SN850 NVME + 1TB Sasmsung 970 Pro NVME + 1TB Intel 6000P NVME USB 3.2
Display(s) Phillips 32 32M1N5800A (4k144), LG 32" (4K60) | Gigabyte G32QC (2k165) | Phillips 328m6fjrmb (2K144)
Case Fractal Design R6
Audio Device(s) Logitech G560 | Corsair Void pro RGB |Blue Yeti mic
Power Supply Fractal Ion+ 2 860W (Platinum) (This thing is God-tier. Silent and TINY)
Mouse Logitech G Pro wireless + Steelseries Prisma XL
Keyboard Razer Huntsman TE ( Sexy white keycaps)
VR HMD Oculus Rift S + Quest 2
Software Windows 11 pro x64 (Yes, it's genuinely a good OS) OpenRGB - ditch the branded bloatware!
Benchmark Scores Nyooom.
Just search regedit EnableULPS the power play and other settings must be near too.

yeah no real luck doing things that way, i've found some overdrive reg settings but they dont do anything.
 
Joined
Sep 12, 2015
Messages
413 (0.13/day)
Location
Corn field in Iowa
System Name Vellinious
Processor i7 6950X
Motherboard ASUS X99-A II
Cooling Custom Liquid
Memory 32GB GSkill TridentZ 3200 14
Video Card(s) 2 x EVGA GTX 1080 FTW
Storage 512 GB Samsung 950 Pro, 120GB Kingston Hyper X SSD, 2 x 1TB WD Caviar Black
Case Thermaltake Core X9, stacked
Power Supply EVGA SuperNova 1000P2, EVGA SuperNova 750G2
Mouse Razer Naga Molten Edition
Keyboard TT eSports Challenger Ultimate
Benchmark Scores Timespy-1080 SLI-15972
Following the instructions as laid out here. I ran into a problem with the flash process. See below. Ideas?

 
Joined
Sep 12, 2015
Messages
413 (0.13/day)
Location
Corn field in Iowa
System Name Vellinious
Processor i7 6950X
Motherboard ASUS X99-A II
Cooling Custom Liquid
Memory 32GB GSkill TridentZ 3200 14
Video Card(s) 2 x EVGA GTX 1080 FTW
Storage 512 GB Samsung 950 Pro, 120GB Kingston Hyper X SSD, 2 x 1TB WD Caviar Black
Case Thermaltake Core X9, stacked
Power Supply EVGA SuperNova 1000P2, EVGA SuperNova 750G2
Mouse Razer Naga Molten Edition
Keyboard TT eSports Challenger Ultimate
Benchmark Scores Timespy-1080 SLI-15972
NM, I got it.

Adapter #, not device ID (dID)

Flash successful.

Thanks for the guide.
 

Solaris17

Super Dainty Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Aug 16, 2005
Messages
25,681 (3.80/day)
Location
Alabama
System Name Rocinante
Processor I9 13900ks
Motherboard EVGA z690 Dark KINGPIN
Cooling EK-AIO Elite 360 D-RGB
Memory 64GB Gskill Trident Z5 DDR5 6000 @6400
Video Card(s) MSI SUPRIM Liquid X 4090
Storage 1x 500GB 980 Pro | 1x 1TB 980 Pro | 1x 8TB Corsair MP400
Display(s) Odyssey OLED G9 G95SC
Case Lian Li o11 Evo Dynamic White
Audio Device(s) Moondrop S8's on Schiit Hel 2e
Power Supply Bequiet! Power Pro 12 1500w
Mouse Lamzu Atlantis (White)
Keyboard Monsgeek M3 Lavender, Akko Crystal Blues
VR HMD Quest 3
Software Windows 11
Benchmark Scores I dont have time for that.
NM, I got it.

Adapter #, not device ID (dID)

Flash successful.

Thanks for the guide.

No problem glad you got it sorted!

I also need to get on the auto flasher @Mussels was on about. All in good time been busy as of late!
 

Ozersoft

New Member
Joined
Feb 1, 2016
Messages
6 (0.00/day)
You legend! Was about to chuck my graphics card but you saved it :D

Perfectly written and great guide, +1.
:love:
 
Joined
Dec 12, 2015
Messages
43 (0.01/day)
Hello I've a problem I cannot understand. Today my video card won't run. I assume some problem caused by software was happened so I unistalled the driver but I couldn't reinstall it because 0X80040707 errors , so I made cleaning assuming some virus was interfering, but in vain. I tried a manual installation of the driver but the device was not recognized, then I plugged it in another system: same problem. so I imagine an hardware problem, although the VGA is visible from device manager and other diagnostic tools.


so, THE DOUBT.

I used atiflash verifying the ati flash condition: 1 VGA 5 devices are detected from 0 to 4 devices. The vga in object is the HD3850 AGP. It has the rialto bridge and the gpu. No one of the listed device match the real technical information of my VGA (I've another to compare this values).

What I can do? I've searched to reflash 0 without success then 1 with success but there are always 5 listed devices. How can this happen an hardware failure or a virus!? Yesterday the vga worked perfectly today this malfunction has occurred.
 

Solaris17

Super Dainty Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Aug 16, 2005
Messages
25,681 (3.80/day)
Location
Alabama
System Name Rocinante
Processor I9 13900ks
Motherboard EVGA z690 Dark KINGPIN
Cooling EK-AIO Elite 360 D-RGB
Memory 64GB Gskill Trident Z5 DDR5 6000 @6400
Video Card(s) MSI SUPRIM Liquid X 4090
Storage 1x 500GB 980 Pro | 1x 1TB 980 Pro | 1x 8TB Corsair MP400
Display(s) Odyssey OLED G9 G95SC
Case Lian Li o11 Evo Dynamic White
Audio Device(s) Moondrop S8's on Schiit Hel 2e
Power Supply Bequiet! Power Pro 12 1500w
Mouse Lamzu Atlantis (White)
Keyboard Monsgeek M3 Lavender, Akko Crystal Blues
VR HMD Quest 3
Software Windows 11
Benchmark Scores I dont have time for that.
Hello I've a problem I cannot understand. Today my video card won't run. I assume some problem caused by software was happened so I unistalled the driver but I couldn't reinstall it because 0X80040707 errors , so I made cleaning assuming some virus was interfering, but in vain. I tried a manual installation of the driver but the device was not recognized, then I plugged it in another system: same problem. so I imagine an hardware problem, although the VGA is visible from device manager and other diagnostic tools.


so, THE DOUBT.

I used atiflash verifying the ati flash condition: 1 VGA 5 devices are detected from 0 to 4 devices. The vga in object is the HD3850 AGP. It has the rialto bridge and the gpu. No one of the listed device match the real technical information of my VGA (I've another to compare this values).

What I can do? I've searched to reflash 0 without success then 1 with success but there are always 5 listed devices. How can this happen an hardware failure or a virus!? Yesterday the vga worked perfectly today this malfunction has occurred.

Sounds like hardware failure but you should start a new thread HERE Since this thread is not for technical assistance. A new thread will make sure more people read it that may be able to solve your problem. This thread is usually only referenced for flashing.
 

Solaris17

Super Dainty Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Aug 16, 2005
Messages
25,681 (3.80/day)
Location
Alabama
System Name Rocinante
Processor I9 13900ks
Motherboard EVGA z690 Dark KINGPIN
Cooling EK-AIO Elite 360 D-RGB
Memory 64GB Gskill Trident Z5 DDR5 6000 @6400
Video Card(s) MSI SUPRIM Liquid X 4090
Storage 1x 500GB 980 Pro | 1x 1TB 980 Pro | 1x 8TB Corsair MP400
Display(s) Odyssey OLED G9 G95SC
Case Lian Li o11 Evo Dynamic White
Audio Device(s) Moondrop S8's on Schiit Hel 2e
Power Supply Bequiet! Power Pro 12 1500w
Mouse Lamzu Atlantis (White)
Keyboard Monsgeek M3 Lavender, Akko Crystal Blues
VR HMD Quest 3
Software Windows 11
Benchmark Scores I dont have time for that.
Cant modify my thread GRRRRRR

Finally put together the auto flasher.













read me is included.

auto flasher is the auto flasher package and all related files needed to make it work. You just drop it in the root of the flash drive you are using to boot.

I added auto flasher to the flash package which is also attached below.

lmk what you think comments suggestions etc.
 

Attachments

  • auto flasher.zip
    736.4 KB · Views: 653
  • flash package.zip
    1.6 MB · Views: 943

poksman

New Member
Joined
Mar 9, 2016
Messages
2 (0.00/day)
I need help to recover my GPUs...
It went wrong...
Shame on me, broke the rules:
  1. NEVER FLASH UNTIL YOU HAVE BACKED UP YOUR CURRENT BIOS! ( I don't know, saved with the atiflash ?)
  2. NEVER FLASH VIA WINDOWS!
  3. TRY NOT TO FLASH WITH MORE THAN 1 GPU!

Now my pc is running on windows default vga by the recovery
I have 2 MSI R7 370 4gb and wanted to update the BIOS because those weren't the same
Runing with:
MSI 970 gaming mobo
FX-8350
Windows 64bit

Please T.T I'm crying
 

cdawall

where the hell are my stars
Joined
Jul 23, 2006
Messages
27,680 (4.31/day)
Location
Houston
System Name All the cores
Processor 2990WX
Motherboard Asrock X399M
Cooling CPU-XSPC RayStorm Neo, 2x240mm+360mm, D5PWM+140mL, GPU-2x360mm, 2xbyski, D4+D5+100mL
Memory 4x16GB G.Skill 3600
Video Card(s) (2) EVGA SC BLACK 1080Ti's
Storage 2x Samsung SM951 512GB, Samsung PM961 512GB
Display(s) Dell UP2414Q 3840X2160@60hz
Case Caselabs Mercury S5+pedestal
Audio Device(s) Fischer HA-02->Fischer FA-002W High edition/FA-003/Jubilate/FA-011 depending on my mood
Power Supply Seasonic Prime 1200w
Mouse Thermaltake Theron, Steam controller
Keyboard Keychron K8
Software W10P
That autoflasher is fancy I am lazy and use windows via command line and force it all.
 

cdawall

where the hell are my stars
Joined
Jul 23, 2006
Messages
27,680 (4.31/day)
Location
Houston
System Name All the cores
Processor 2990WX
Motherboard Asrock X399M
Cooling CPU-XSPC RayStorm Neo, 2x240mm+360mm, D5PWM+140mL, GPU-2x360mm, 2xbyski, D4+D5+100mL
Memory 4x16GB G.Skill 3600
Video Card(s) (2) EVGA SC BLACK 1080Ti's
Storage 2x Samsung SM951 512GB, Samsung PM961 512GB
Display(s) Dell UP2414Q 3840X2160@60hz
Case Caselabs Mercury S5+pedestal
Audio Device(s) Fischer HA-02->Fischer FA-002W High edition/FA-003/Jubilate/FA-011 depending on my mood
Power Supply Seasonic Prime 1200w
Mouse Thermaltake Theron, Steam controller
Keyboard Keychron K8
Software W10P

Solaris17

Super Dainty Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Aug 16, 2005
Messages
25,681 (3.80/day)
Location
Alabama
System Name Rocinante
Processor I9 13900ks
Motherboard EVGA z690 Dark KINGPIN
Cooling EK-AIO Elite 360 D-RGB
Memory 64GB Gskill Trident Z5 DDR5 6000 @6400
Video Card(s) MSI SUPRIM Liquid X 4090
Storage 1x 500GB 980 Pro | 1x 1TB 980 Pro | 1x 8TB Corsair MP400
Display(s) Odyssey OLED G9 G95SC
Case Lian Li o11 Evo Dynamic White
Audio Device(s) Moondrop S8's on Schiit Hel 2e
Power Supply Bequiet! Power Pro 12 1500w
Mouse Lamzu Atlantis (White)
Keyboard Monsgeek M3 Lavender, Akko Crystal Blues
VR HMD Quest 3
Software Windows 11
Benchmark Scores I dont have time for that.
I need help to recover my GPUs...
It went wrong...
Shame on me, broke the rules:
  1. NEVER FLASH UNTIL YOU HAVE BACKED UP YOUR CURRENT BIOS! ( I don't know, saved with the atiflash ?)
  2. NEVER FLASH VIA WINDOWS!
  3. TRY NOT TO FLASH WITH MORE THAN 1 GPU!

Now my pc is running on windows default vga by the recovery
I have 2 MSI R7 370 4gb and wanted to update the BIOS because those weren't the same
Runing with:
MSI 970 gaming mobo
FX-8350
Windows 64bit

Please T.T I'm crying

I feel your pain; I also dont mean to add insult to injury but this thread is for the guide and related tools or questions. You are far better off making a new thread with your issue so that the community can help you. Can you imagine this thread filled with multiple peoples flash problems?
 
Joined
Feb 12, 2006
Messages
2,318 (0.35/day)
System Name MONEY PIT
Processor i7-3770K @ 4800 1.20v batch #3231B415 Delided
Motherboard ASrock Z77 OC Formula w onboard waterblocks
Cooling Apogee HD, MCP655,rad MCR320-XP,Micro Rev2 res
Memory G,skill Trident X F3-2400C10D-16GTX
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 980 Ti Classified with EK nickel/acetal waterblock installed
Storage 2x120gig Wildfire raid0 2x120gig VERTEX3 raid0
Display(s) 3/ Samsung2343bwx + 65in LG 4K
Case NZXT Phantom White w/red
Audio Device(s) ReCon3d fatal1ty pro, Logitech z906 THX
Power Supply corsair AX860i
Mouse Rat7
Software 64bit ++++ win 10

Solaris17

Super Dainty Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Aug 16, 2005
Messages
25,681 (3.80/day)
Location
Alabama
System Name Rocinante
Processor I9 13900ks
Motherboard EVGA z690 Dark KINGPIN
Cooling EK-AIO Elite 360 D-RGB
Memory 64GB Gskill Trident Z5 DDR5 6000 @6400
Video Card(s) MSI SUPRIM Liquid X 4090
Storage 1x 500GB 980 Pro | 1x 1TB 980 Pro | 1x 8TB Corsair MP400
Display(s) Odyssey OLED G9 G95SC
Case Lian Li o11 Evo Dynamic White
Audio Device(s) Moondrop S8's on Schiit Hel 2e
Power Supply Bequiet! Power Pro 12 1500w
Mouse Lamzu Atlantis (White)
Keyboard Monsgeek M3 Lavender, Akko Crystal Blues
VR HMD Quest 3
Software Windows 11
Benchmark Scores I dont have time for that.
:clap: Big Thanks for your Flasher:respect: Will have Spin with it later.:toast:

No problem! just let me know how I can make improvements!

After all one of the best ways to give back to the community is to provide advice to people willing to do the work!
 
Joined
May 1, 2016
Messages
7 (0.00/day)
Processor Intel i7-5820k
Motherboard MSI X99s SLI
Cooling H100i
Memory Kingston 4X4 DDR4 X.M.P
Video Card(s) PowerColor PCS+ R9 290
Storage Samsung Evo 500GB SSD, Seagate 1TB
Display(s) DELL U2414H
Case HAF 932
Audio Device(s) Creative Sound Blaster
Power Supply ThermalTake 750 Watt
Mouse G502
Hello Guys,

I have used the windows version of program through cmd to update my PowerColor R9 290 PCS+ and completed successfully.

I restarted computer and it goes blank after booting OS and after that reset/shutdown system. So I pulled bios switch to right side and OS booted fine. I saw the VGA bios is still older version so I have updated the vga bios again. Now I can't boot OS anymore.

I have fresh installed Windows 10 and now I have GPU as unknown device and when I run GPU-z it is blank information.

I made a Win 98 bootable media and flashed VGA from there successfully as well. Card is working but as a unknown device. Can't install driver.



 

Solaris17

Super Dainty Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Aug 16, 2005
Messages
25,681 (3.80/day)
Location
Alabama
System Name Rocinante
Processor I9 13900ks
Motherboard EVGA z690 Dark KINGPIN
Cooling EK-AIO Elite 360 D-RGB
Memory 64GB Gskill Trident Z5 DDR5 6000 @6400
Video Card(s) MSI SUPRIM Liquid X 4090
Storage 1x 500GB 980 Pro | 1x 1TB 980 Pro | 1x 8TB Corsair MP400
Display(s) Odyssey OLED G9 G95SC
Case Lian Li o11 Evo Dynamic White
Audio Device(s) Moondrop S8's on Schiit Hel 2e
Power Supply Bequiet! Power Pro 12 1500w
Mouse Lamzu Atlantis (White)
Keyboard Monsgeek M3 Lavender, Akko Crystal Blues
VR HMD Quest 3
Software Windows 11
Benchmark Scores I dont have time for that.
Hello Guys,

I have used the windows version of program through cmd to update my PowerColor R9 290 PCS+ and completed successfully.

I restarted computer and it goes blank after booting OS and after that reset/shutdown system. So I pulled bios switch to right side and OS booted fine. I saw the VGA bios is still older version so I have updated the vga bios again. Now I can't boot OS anymore.

I have fresh installed Windows 10 and now I have GPU as unknown device and when I run GPU-z it is blank information.

I made a Win 98 bootable media and flashed VGA from there successfully as well. Card is working but as a unknown device. Can't install driver.




For starters please make your own thread. this thread is specifically for the guide and related material not a support thread for bad flashes. You will get much higher visability making your own. I will offer some quick feedback.

First: Follow the guide.

Second: looks like you didnt back up. :shadedshu: you will find a link to the VGA bios collection in the OP.

Goodluck.
 

assassinale

New Member
Joined
Aug 7, 2016
Messages
25 (0.01/day)
hello guys, mi vga (Msi R9 280) is bricked!
windows detect it but it give error 43, so i tried to flash its bios using atiflash, i booted up from a dos ootable pendrive and a tried some commands, as you can see in the screenshot:

but it gave me this error! can you please help me?
i have an asus m5a78l-m lx3 as MOBO
and a fx 6300 CPU.
thanks!
 

Solaris17

Super Dainty Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Aug 16, 2005
Messages
25,681 (3.80/day)
Location
Alabama
System Name Rocinante
Processor I9 13900ks
Motherboard EVGA z690 Dark KINGPIN
Cooling EK-AIO Elite 360 D-RGB
Memory 64GB Gskill Trident Z5 DDR5 6000 @6400
Video Card(s) MSI SUPRIM Liquid X 4090
Storage 1x 500GB 980 Pro | 1x 1TB 980 Pro | 1x 8TB Corsair MP400
Display(s) Odyssey OLED G9 G95SC
Case Lian Li o11 Evo Dynamic White
Audio Device(s) Moondrop S8's on Schiit Hel 2e
Power Supply Bequiet! Power Pro 12 1500w
Mouse Lamzu Atlantis (White)
Keyboard Monsgeek M3 Lavender, Akko Crystal Blues
VR HMD Quest 3
Software Windows 11
Benchmark Scores I dont have time for that.
hello guys, mi vga (Msi R9 280) is bricked!
windows detect it but it give error 43, so i tried to flash its bios using atiflash, i booted up from a dos ootable pendrive and a tried some commands, as you can see in the screenshot:

but it gave me this error! can you please help me?
i have an asus m5a78l-m lx3 as MOBO
and a fx 6300 CPU.
thanks!
I cover possible issues regarding this error on the first post. You can also try Rufus instead of the hp utility to make the usb, if that is what you have done.

AS STATED IN THE OP THIS IS NOT A SUPPORT THREAD.

Please make your own so other can better help you.
 

assassinale

New Member
Joined
Aug 7, 2016
Messages
25 (0.01/day)
I cover possible issues regarding this error on the first post. You can also try Rufus instead of the hp utility to make the usb, if that is what you have done.

AS STATED IN THE OP THIS IS NOT A SUPPORT THREAD.

Please make your own so other can better help you.
oh, i'm really sorry, a guy on my thread told me to come here to ask for help, if someone can help me, this is my thread https://www.techpowerup.com/forums/threads/problem-flashing-bios-msi-r9-280.224796/ .
(i already used rufus)
 
Joined
Jun 14, 2010
Messages
619 (0.12/day)
Location
City 217
Processor AMD Phenom II X4 925
Motherboard Asus M4A78LT-M
Cooling Ice Hammer IH-4***
Memory 2x4GB DDR3 Corsair
Video Card(s) Asus HD7870 2GB
Storage 500GB SATAII Samsung | 500GB SATAII Seagate
Display(s) 23" LG 23EA63V-P
Case Thermaltake V3 Black Edition
Audio Device(s) VIA VT1708S
Power Supply Corsair TX650W
Software Windows 10 x64
If you have any questions additions or pictures of kittens please leave them below.
I just wanted to say thank you. This guide saved my balls and my only gpu, ol' 7870, from a bad flash.
 

Solaris17

Super Dainty Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Aug 16, 2005
Messages
25,681 (3.80/day)
Location
Alabama
System Name Rocinante
Processor I9 13900ks
Motherboard EVGA z690 Dark KINGPIN
Cooling EK-AIO Elite 360 D-RGB
Memory 64GB Gskill Trident Z5 DDR5 6000 @6400
Video Card(s) MSI SUPRIM Liquid X 4090
Storage 1x 500GB 980 Pro | 1x 1TB 980 Pro | 1x 8TB Corsair MP400
Display(s) Odyssey OLED G9 G95SC
Case Lian Li o11 Evo Dynamic White
Audio Device(s) Moondrop S8's on Schiit Hel 2e
Power Supply Bequiet! Power Pro 12 1500w
Mouse Lamzu Atlantis (White)
Keyboard Monsgeek M3 Lavender, Akko Crystal Blues
VR HMD Quest 3
Software Windows 11
Benchmark Scores I dont have time for that.
I just wanted to say thank you. This guide saved my balls and my only gpu, ol' 7870, from a bad flash.
Thanks for the support man! Glad you got it sorted out!
 
Joined
Sep 16, 2016
Messages
6 (0.00/day)
Processor Fx 6300
Motherboard Ga 78lmt usb3
Cooling Cooler master Evo 212
Memory 8gb ddr3
Video Card(s) Right now (none)
Storage 1tb hdd and 240gb ssd
Display(s) Acer xg270hu
Case Haf 912
Power Supply Aerocool Kcas 700w
Mouse Logitech g502
Keyboard Poseidon zx Brown edition
Software Windows 10
does anyone knows where can i get a bios for an asus directcu II r9 390x, the bios is not available in this page, can anybody provide me with the bios or could someone upload it to the site.... i need to fix my gpu since i think it got some issues with overclocked vram
 

Solaris17

Super Dainty Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Aug 16, 2005
Messages
25,681 (3.80/day)
Location
Alabama
System Name Rocinante
Processor I9 13900ks
Motherboard EVGA z690 Dark KINGPIN
Cooling EK-AIO Elite 360 D-RGB
Memory 64GB Gskill Trident Z5 DDR5 6000 @6400
Video Card(s) MSI SUPRIM Liquid X 4090
Storage 1x 500GB 980 Pro | 1x 1TB 980 Pro | 1x 8TB Corsair MP400
Display(s) Odyssey OLED G9 G95SC
Case Lian Li o11 Evo Dynamic White
Audio Device(s) Moondrop S8's on Schiit Hel 2e
Power Supply Bequiet! Power Pro 12 1500w
Mouse Lamzu Atlantis (White)
Keyboard Monsgeek M3 Lavender, Akko Crystal Blues
VR HMD Quest 3
Software Windows 11
Benchmark Scores I dont have time for that.
This thread is not for tech help!

does anyone knows where can i get a bios for an asus directcu II r9 390x, the bios is not available in this page, can anybody provide me with the bios or could someone upload it to the site.... i need to fix my gpu since i think it got some issues with overclocked vram

you will have better luck making a thread.
 
Joined
Sep 16, 2016
Messages
6 (0.00/day)
Processor Fx 6300
Motherboard Ga 78lmt usb3
Cooling Cooler master Evo 212
Memory 8gb ddr3
Video Card(s) Right now (none)
Storage 1tb hdd and 240gb ssd
Display(s) Acer xg270hu
Case Haf 912
Power Supply Aerocool Kcas 700w
Mouse Logitech g502
Keyboard Poseidon zx Brown edition
Software Windows 10
I dont know how, ive been trying to figure it out, this site is complicated, i will keep lookong
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top