• Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Windows 11 TPM Requirement? Bypass it in 5 Minutes

Tauceti_5

New Member
Joined
Oct 8, 2021
Messages
8 (0.02/day)
No experience with that tool.

No idea why you're getting 30 GB with Microsoft's MCT, the Windows 11 ISO file is 5.3 GB.

You should just be able to recreate the bypass.reg file on your USB stick, and you're good to go, no need to download everything again.
I wonder why. Well i will give this method another try, definetly prefer a hundred times this method, doing things manually, over having 3rd party tools doing stuff for me. Really glad you were able to help me out. It was something so simple but thanks man. Sometimes instinct isn't the way to go. Sometimes.
 
Joined
Mar 17, 2011
Messages
138 (0.03/day)
Location
Christchurch, New Zealand
That's not happening. Several of the systems I've installed have already downloaded and installed a few updates. Those threats of blocked updates are total FUD as well it seems. Install on the system of your choice, update if you like, enjoy!

So with the PCs with CPUs not on Microsoft's Windows 11 CPU compatibility list, you get your updates via Settings->Updates and Security just as on a fully Windows 11 compliant PC, and can successfully install an app from Settings->Apps->Optional Features->Add a feature?
 

W1zzard

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
May 14, 2004
Messages
25,139 (3.68/day)
Processor Core i7-8700K
Memory 32 GB
Video Card(s) RTX 3080
Display(s) 30" 2560x1600 + 19" 1280x1024
Software Windows 10 64-bit
So with the PCs with CPUs not on Microsoft's Windows 11 CPU compatibility list, you get your updates via Settings->Updates and Security just as on a fully Windows 11 compliant PC, and can successfully install an app from Settings->Apps->Optional Features->Add a feature?
It seems so, maybe that whole "old PCs don't get updates" thing was a rumor. I'd expect there to be some official wording approved by Legal by now
 
Joined
Mar 17, 2011
Messages
138 (0.03/day)
Location
Christchurch, New Zealand
That's why this reg file exists. M$ just cares for the customer security. I have back ups on my back ups. I know the web well enough to stay clear. M$ grow up

And it just so happens that after quite a bit of back and forth with Microsoft "Help" pushing for a straight answer as to what features Windows 11 compatible CPUs have that my i7-5960X lacks, I did get the impression MS sees its non-business customers as a bunch of rubes.

It seems so, maybe that whole "old PCs don't get updates" thing was a rumor. I'd expect there to be some official wording approved by Legal by now

It wasn't a rumor. The PC I happen to be now using has Windows 11 installed from the original "leaked" iso by patching the registry during installation. I can't get updates, nor add optional features. I vaguely recall receiving a couple of definition updates for Windows Defender. All that is now listed in Updates and Security is an insider build that will not install because the PC lacks TPM 2.0 and SecureBoot. Well it's X58. In any case, I might try installing Windows 11 Pro on the Haswell/X99 PC during the weekend.
 
Last edited:

qubit

Overclocked quantum bit
Joined
Dec 6, 2007
Messages
17,771 (3.21/day)
Location
Quantum Well UK
System Name Quantumville™
Processor Intel Core i7-2700K @ 4GHz
Motherboard Asus P8Z68-V PRO/GEN3
Cooling Noctua NH-D14
Memory 16GB (2 x 8GB Corsair Vengeance Black DDR3 PC3-12800 C9 1600MHz)
Video Card(s) MSI RTX 2080 SUPER Gaming X Trio
Storage Samsung 850 Pro 256GB | WD Black 4TB | WD Blue 6TB
Display(s) ASUS ROG Strix XG27UQR (4K, 144Hz, G-SYNC compatible) | Asus MG28UQ (4K, 60Hz, FreeSync compatible)
Case Cooler Master HAF 922
Audio Device(s) Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Fatal1ty PCIe
Power Supply Corsair AX1600i
Mouse Microsoft Intellimouse Pro - Black Shadow
Keyboard Yes
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
As great as this is, it's just gonna be a cat and mouse game, with Microsoft finding out about these hacks and defeating them for the next build making it harder and harder to get around the checks. It so sucks. :ohwell:

Still worth trying it out now though to see what W11 is like on my trusty 2700K / 16GB RAM PC.
 
Joined
Feb 10, 2020
Messages
155 (0.14/day)
And it just so happens that after quite a bit of back and forth with Microsoft "Help" pushing for a straight answer as to what features Windows 11 compatible CPUs have that my i7-5960X lacks, I did get the impression MS sees its non-business customers as a bunch of rubes.



It wasn't a rumor. The PC I happen to be now using has Windows 11 installed from the original "leaked" iso by patching the registry during installation. I can't get updates, nor add optional features. I vaguely recall receiving a couple of definition updates for Windows Defender. All that is now listed in Updates and Security is an insider build that will not install because the PC lacks TPM 2.0 and SecureBoot. Well it's X58. In any case, I might try installing Windows 11 Pro on the Haswell/X99 PC during the weekend.

I'm really going to look forward to a comment if you did the x99 system - I still have two dual stations (x79 & x99) which I'd like to see how they perform with win11 but didn't have the time yet (or the next two to three weeks) to try it :( ...
 

Tauceti_5

New Member
Joined
Oct 8, 2021
Messages
8 (0.02/day)
For anyone out there, hope this comment helps you out, definetly so much better to try
As great as this is, it's just gonna be a cat and mouse game, with Microsoft finding out about these hacks and defeating them for the next build making it harder and harder to get around the checks. It so sucks. :ohwell:

Still worth trying it out now though to see what W11 is like on my trusty 2700K / 16GB RAM PC.
Do it, im sure you wont regret it, i cleaned installed using this method and by far exceeds what i expected. Runs smoothly and its quick. About 5 seconds to sign in screen from cold boot. Using intel celeron and 4 gigs of ram,from like before 2015 and honestly couldnt be happier. Shout out to W1zzard for helping me out!
 

qubit

Overclocked quantum bit
Joined
Dec 6, 2007
Messages
17,771 (3.21/day)
Location
Quantum Well UK
System Name Quantumville™
Processor Intel Core i7-2700K @ 4GHz
Motherboard Asus P8Z68-V PRO/GEN3
Cooling Noctua NH-D14
Memory 16GB (2 x 8GB Corsair Vengeance Black DDR3 PC3-12800 C9 1600MHz)
Video Card(s) MSI RTX 2080 SUPER Gaming X Trio
Storage Samsung 850 Pro 256GB | WD Black 4TB | WD Blue 6TB
Display(s) ASUS ROG Strix XG27UQR (4K, 144Hz, G-SYNC compatible) | Asus MG28UQ (4K, 60Hz, FreeSync compatible)
Case Cooler Master HAF 922
Audio Device(s) Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Fatal1ty PCIe
Power Supply Corsair AX1600i
Mouse Microsoft Intellimouse Pro - Black Shadow
Keyboard Yes
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
For anyone out there, hope this comment helps you out, definetly so much better to try

Do it, im sure you wont regret it, i cleaned installed using this method and by far exceeds what i expected. Runs smoothly and its quick. About 5 seconds to sign in screen from cold boot. Using intel celeron and 4 gigs of ram,from like before 2015 and honestly couldnt be happier. Shout out to W1zzard for helping me out!
I'm sure it's nice and at some point moving to it will be inevitable whether on this old hardware or something new, which I hope to get within the next year or so, fingers crossed.

I'm not happy with what they done with the Start menu position and the rounded corners, though. I like square corners so much better. Seems like a small thing, but it's surprisingly annoying for me.
 

Tauceti_5

New Member
Joined
Oct 8, 2021
Messages
8 (0.02/day)
I'm sure it's nice and at some point moving to it will be inevitable whether on this old hardware or something new, which I hope to get within the next year or so, fingers crossed.

I'm not happy with what they done with the Start menu position and the rounded corners, though. I like square corners so much better. Seems like a small thing, but it's surprisingly annoying for me.

So the position of the start menu can be changed to the left in settings, did some tweaking around, but its in settings>Personalization>Taskbar and scroll down to position and choose left , and the squared corners im still trying to figure out but the first time i actually got the corners to be squared. When i clean installed last night again i had forgotten how to get the square corners, i read somewhere that it was due to low graphics processing power that enabled squared corners, but its obviously not that since i got the round corners. Its got to be an option. But if thats about it, i mean i think you should go for it,
 

qubit

Overclocked quantum bit
Joined
Dec 6, 2007
Messages
17,771 (3.21/day)
Location
Quantum Well UK
System Name Quantumville™
Processor Intel Core i7-2700K @ 4GHz
Motherboard Asus P8Z68-V PRO/GEN3
Cooling Noctua NH-D14
Memory 16GB (2 x 8GB Corsair Vengeance Black DDR3 PC3-12800 C9 1600MHz)
Video Card(s) MSI RTX 2080 SUPER Gaming X Trio
Storage Samsung 850 Pro 256GB | WD Black 4TB | WD Blue 6TB
Display(s) ASUS ROG Strix XG27UQR (4K, 144Hz, G-SYNC compatible) | Asus MG28UQ (4K, 60Hz, FreeSync compatible)
Case Cooler Master HAF 922
Audio Device(s) Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Fatal1ty PCIe
Power Supply Corsair AX1600i
Mouse Microsoft Intellimouse Pro - Black Shadow
Keyboard Yes
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
So the position of the start menu can be changed to the left in settings, did some tweaking around, but its in settings>Personalization>Taskbar and scroll down to position and choose left , and the squared corners im still trying to figure out but the first time i actually got the corners to be squared. When i clean installed last night again i had forgotten how to get the square corners, i read somewhere that it was due to low graphics processing power that enabled squared corners, but its obviously not that since i got the round corners. Its got to be an option. But if thats about it, i mean i think you should go for it,
As I said, I will eventually, probably when I get my new hardware as Microsoft have disabled updates on hardware it deems to inferior, like mine.

I knew about the Start menu configuration, but not the rounded to square corners. The thing is, these are still the default settings so I'm still gonna come across them one way or another on various PCs. It's a small thing, but niggly for me.
 
Joined
Feb 20, 2020
Messages
6,748 (6.29/day)
Location
Texas
System Name Ghetto Rigs x299 & z490 & x99
Processor 9940x w/Optimus Foundation & 10900k w/Black Noctua D15 & 5930k w/Reg-Noctua D15
Motherboard X299 Rampage VI Apex & z490 Maximus XII Apex & x99 Sabertooth
Cooling D5 combo/280 GTX/ VRM water block copper/280 GTX/ D5 Top/Optimus sigV2/TitanXp
Memory Trident-Z 3600C16 4x8gb & Trident-Z Royal 4000c16 2x16gb & Trident-Z 3200c14 4x8gb
Video Card(s) 1080ti FTW3 & Titan Xp & evga 980ti gaming
Storage 970 evo plus 500gb & 970 evo 500gb many sammy 2.5" ssd's and WD BLK hdd's
Display(s) 1-AOC G2460PG 24"G-Sync 144Hz/ 2nd 1-ASUS VG248QE 24"/ 3rd LG 43" series
Case D450 second floor for 2nd rad x2/ Cherry Entertainment center on Test bench
Audio Device(s) Built in Realtek x2 with 2-Insignia 2.0 sound bars & 1-LG sound bar
Power Supply EVGA 1200P2 & 1000P2 with APC AX1500 & 850P2 with CyberPower-GX1325U & 750P2
Mouse Redragon Perdition x3
Keyboard G710+x3
Software Win-7 pro x3 and Linux Cinnamon 20.2x2 & win-10 & 11pro x3
Benchmark Scores Are in the benchmark section
And it just so happens that after quite a bit of back and forth with Microsoft "Help" pushing for a straight answer as to what features Windows 11 compatible CPUs have that my i7-5960X lacks, I did get the impression MS sees its non-business customers as a bunch of rubes.



It wasn't a rumor. The PC I happen to be now using has Windows 11 installed from the original "leaked" iso by patching the registry during installation. I can't get updates, nor add optional features. I vaguely recall receiving a couple of definition updates for Windows Defender. All that is now listed in Updates and Security is an insider build that will not install because the PC lacks TPM 2.0 and SecureBoot. Well it's X58. In any case, I might try installing Windows 11 Pro on the Haswell/X99 PC during the weekend.
Hi,
Well x99 does have a tpm 1.2 port on the boards or at least my x99 sabertooth does
Kind of the reasoning for the ms bending tpm requirements I suspect seeing people were buying tpu chips but processors are not supported.

Looking at update history updates checked for updates on startup this morning so it is looking.
Yesterday I manually checked and it found the malicious software removal tool and that's all.
 
Joined
Nov 28, 2012
Messages
2,575 (0.69/day)
System Name BoX-Server | 775PC
Processor I3 3.5GHZ (3150) | Modded Xeon E5450 (OC @3.60)
Motherboard ASRock B85M-ITX | ASUS P5Q-EM
Cooling OEZM HSK | 92MM Heatsink RGB
Memory 8GB DDR3 | 8GB DDR2
Video Card(s) AMD 6450 | Onboard
Storage 120GB SSD 1TB WD | 120GB SSD 1TB Seagate 500GB HDD <<
Display(s) DELL 17" LCD 1280x1024 | ASUS 24" LCD IPS
Case CoolerMaster 110 | RoseWill ZIRCON
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Rosewill 610WATT | Rosewill 550WATT
Mouse Input-Director| RoseWill FUSION C40
Keyboard Input-Director | RoseWill FUSION
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-Bit

HackToolTPM

Capture.JPG
 
Joined
Nov 21, 2010
Messages
2,083 (0.47/day)
Location
Right where I want to be
System Name Miami
Processor Ryzen 3800X
Motherboard Asus Crosshair VII Formula
Cooling Ek Velocity/ 2x 280mm Radiators/ Alphacool fullcover
Memory F4-3600C16Q-32GTZNC
Video Card(s) XFX 6900 XT Speedster 0
Storage 1TB WD M.2 SSD/ 2TB WD SN750/ 4TB WD Black HDD
Display(s) DELL AW3420DW / HP ZR24w
Case Lian Li O11 Dynamic XL
Audio Device(s) EVGA Nu Audio
Power Supply Seasonic Prime Gold 1000W+750W
Mouse Corsair Scimitar/Glorious Model O-
Keyboard Corsair K95 Platinum
Software Windows 10 Pro
Whoever at MS thought it was a great idea to make the Taskbar permanently fixed to the bottom of the screen needs to be dragged out of their office by the hair, down the stairs to out front of the building and beaten until they realized the way they like to do things isn't the best for everyone. FFS, it's just awful trying to use on a tablet at that position.
 
Joined
Feb 20, 2020
Messages
6,748 (6.29/day)
Location
Texas
System Name Ghetto Rigs x299 & z490 & x99
Processor 9940x w/Optimus Foundation & 10900k w/Black Noctua D15 & 5930k w/Reg-Noctua D15
Motherboard X299 Rampage VI Apex & z490 Maximus XII Apex & x99 Sabertooth
Cooling D5 combo/280 GTX/ VRM water block copper/280 GTX/ D5 Top/Optimus sigV2/TitanXp
Memory Trident-Z 3600C16 4x8gb & Trident-Z Royal 4000c16 2x16gb & Trident-Z 3200c14 4x8gb
Video Card(s) 1080ti FTW3 & Titan Xp & evga 980ti gaming
Storage 970 evo plus 500gb & 970 evo 500gb many sammy 2.5" ssd's and WD BLK hdd's
Display(s) 1-AOC G2460PG 24"G-Sync 144Hz/ 2nd 1-ASUS VG248QE 24"/ 3rd LG 43" series
Case D450 second floor for 2nd rad x2/ Cherry Entertainment center on Test bench
Audio Device(s) Built in Realtek x2 with 2-Insignia 2.0 sound bars & 1-LG sound bar
Power Supply EVGA 1200P2 & 1000P2 with APC AX1500 & 850P2 with CyberPower-GX1325U & 750P2
Mouse Redragon Perdition x3
Keyboard G710+x3
Software Win-7 pro x3 and Linux Cinnamon 20.2x2 & win-10 & 11pro x3
Benchmark Scores Are in the benchmark section
Whoever at MS thought it was a great idea to make the Taskbar permanently fixed to the bottom of the screen needs to be dragged out of their office by the hair, down the stairs to out front of the building and beaten until they realized the way they like to do things isn't the best for everyone. FFS, it's just awful trying to use on a tablet at that position.
Hi,
Same goes for putting the details pane on the right side so you can't use preview pane at the same time as details pane
This is just senseless
 

W1zzard

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
May 14, 2004
Messages
25,139 (3.68/day)
Processor Core i7-8700K
Memory 32 GB
Video Card(s) RTX 3080
Display(s) 30" 2560x1600 + 19" 1280x1024
Software Windows 10 64-bit
This basically uses the same method as our article, here's the source code:

Not sure why he both adds "AllowUpgradesWithUnsupportedTPMOrCPU" (which relaxes from TPM 2.0 to 1.2), and also deletes appraiserres.dll (which removes the TPM requirement completely)
 
Joined
Feb 20, 2020
Messages
6,748 (6.29/day)
Location
Texas
System Name Ghetto Rigs x299 & z490 & x99
Processor 9940x w/Optimus Foundation & 10900k w/Black Noctua D15 & 5930k w/Reg-Noctua D15
Motherboard X299 Rampage VI Apex & z490 Maximus XII Apex & x99 Sabertooth
Cooling D5 combo/280 GTX/ VRM water block copper/280 GTX/ D5 Top/Optimus sigV2/TitanXp
Memory Trident-Z 3600C16 4x8gb & Trident-Z Royal 4000c16 2x16gb & Trident-Z 3200c14 4x8gb
Video Card(s) 1080ti FTW3 & Titan Xp & evga 980ti gaming
Storage 970 evo plus 500gb & 970 evo 500gb many sammy 2.5" ssd's and WD BLK hdd's
Display(s) 1-AOC G2460PG 24"G-Sync 144Hz/ 2nd 1-ASUS VG248QE 24"/ 3rd LG 43" series
Case D450 second floor for 2nd rad x2/ Cherry Entertainment center on Test bench
Audio Device(s) Built in Realtek x2 with 2-Insignia 2.0 sound bars & 1-LG sound bar
Power Supply EVGA 1200P2 & 1000P2 with APC AX1500 & 850P2 with CyberPower-GX1325U & 750P2
Mouse Redragon Perdition x3
Keyboard G710+x3
Software Win-7 pro x3 and Linux Cinnamon 20.2x2 & win-10 & 11pro x3
Benchmark Scores Are in the benchmark section
This basically uses the same method as our article, here's the source code:

Not sure why he both adds "AllowUpgradesWithUnsupportedTPMOrCPU" (which relaxes from TPM 2.0 to 1.2), and also deletes appraiserres.dll (which removes the TPM requirement completely)
Hi,
Just read someone where the ms pass code didn't work
Was figuring it was user error but never know.

Maybe they did it for good measure lol
 
Joined
Feb 6, 2021
Messages
1,758 (2.44/day)
Location
Germany
Processor Intel Core i7 13700K
Motherboard MSI Z790 Tomahawk Wifi
Cooling DeepCool AK620
Memory 2x16GB G.Skill Trident Z5 NEO 6000 CL30
Video Card(s) Zotac RTX 4090 AMP Extreme Airo
Storage WD Black SN850X 1TB + 2x 2TB, 2x 4TB Crucial MX500, 2TB Samsung 870 Evo.
Display(s) Alienware AW2723DF, LG GP850-B, LG GN950-B
Case bequiet! Pure Base 500 FX
Audio Device(s) Bose Companion Series 2 III, Sennheiser GSP600 and HD599 SE - Creative Soundblaster X4
Power Supply bequiet! Dark Power Pro 12 1500w Titanium
Mouse Logitech GPRO X Superlight & G502 X
Keyboard Corsair K65 RGB Mini, Razer Black Widow V3 TKL
VR HMD Oculus Rift S
if you're that desperate to run windows 11 and probably have issues in the next couple months why are you not either buy a 10100f for 75 bucks or just stick to windows 10?
 
Joined
Feb 20, 2020
Messages
6,748 (6.29/day)
Location
Texas
System Name Ghetto Rigs x299 & z490 & x99
Processor 9940x w/Optimus Foundation & 10900k w/Black Noctua D15 & 5930k w/Reg-Noctua D15
Motherboard X299 Rampage VI Apex & z490 Maximus XII Apex & x99 Sabertooth
Cooling D5 combo/280 GTX/ VRM water block copper/280 GTX/ D5 Top/Optimus sigV2/TitanXp
Memory Trident-Z 3600C16 4x8gb & Trident-Z Royal 4000c16 2x16gb & Trident-Z 3200c14 4x8gb
Video Card(s) 1080ti FTW3 & Titan Xp & evga 980ti gaming
Storage 970 evo plus 500gb & 970 evo 500gb many sammy 2.5" ssd's and WD BLK hdd's
Display(s) 1-AOC G2460PG 24"G-Sync 144Hz/ 2nd 1-ASUS VG248QE 24"/ 3rd LG 43" series
Case D450 second floor for 2nd rad x2/ Cherry Entertainment center on Test bench
Audio Device(s) Built in Realtek x2 with 2-Insignia 2.0 sound bars & 1-LG sound bar
Power Supply EVGA 1200P2 & 1000P2 with APC AX1500 & 850P2 with CyberPower-GX1325U & 750P2
Mouse Redragon Perdition x3
Keyboard G710+x3
Software Win-7 pro x3 and Linux Cinnamon 20.2x2 & win-10 & 11pro x3
Benchmark Scores Are in the benchmark section
if you're that desperate to run windows 11 and probably have issues in the next couple months why are you not either buy a 10100f for 75 bucks or just stick to windows 10?
Hi,
Just like Vegas and shooting craps
7 or 11 are winners
10 well we all know it's no winner and people are sick of it basically lol
 
Joined
Oct 19, 2007
Messages
7,940 (1.42/day)
Processor Intel i9 9900K @5GHz w/ Corsair H150i Pro CPU AiO w/Corsair HD120 RBG fan
Motherboard Asus Z390 Maximus XI Code
Cooling 6x120mm Corsair HD120 RBG fans
Memory Corsair Vengeance RBG 2x8GB 3600MHz
Video Card(s) Asus RTX 3080Ti STRIX OC
Storage Samsung 970 EVO Plus 500GB , 970 EVO 1TB, Samsung 850 EVO 1TB SSD, 10TB Synology DS1621+ RAID5
Display(s) Corsair Xeneon 32" 32UHD144 4K
Case Corsair 570x RBG Tempered Glass
Audio Device(s) Onboard / Corsair Virtuoso Wireless RGB
Power Supply Corsair HX850w Platinum Series
Mouse Logitech G604s
Keyboard Corsair K70 Rapidfire
Software Windows 11 x64 Professional
Benchmark Scores Firestrike - 23520 Heaven - 3670
Bypass works beautifully btw. I am currently running Windows 11.
 
Joined
Feb 20, 2020
Messages
6,748 (6.29/day)
Location
Texas
System Name Ghetto Rigs x299 & z490 & x99
Processor 9940x w/Optimus Foundation & 10900k w/Black Noctua D15 & 5930k w/Reg-Noctua D15
Motherboard X299 Rampage VI Apex & z490 Maximus XII Apex & x99 Sabertooth
Cooling D5 combo/280 GTX/ VRM water block copper/280 GTX/ D5 Top/Optimus sigV2/TitanXp
Memory Trident-Z 3600C16 4x8gb & Trident-Z Royal 4000c16 2x16gb & Trident-Z 3200c14 4x8gb
Video Card(s) 1080ti FTW3 & Titan Xp & evga 980ti gaming
Storage 970 evo plus 500gb & 970 evo 500gb many sammy 2.5" ssd's and WD BLK hdd's
Display(s) 1-AOC G2460PG 24"G-Sync 144Hz/ 2nd 1-ASUS VG248QE 24"/ 3rd LG 43" series
Case D450 second floor for 2nd rad x2/ Cherry Entertainment center on Test bench
Audio Device(s) Built in Realtek x2 with 2-Insignia 2.0 sound bars & 1-LG sound bar
Power Supply EVGA 1200P2 & 1000P2 with APC AX1500 & 850P2 with CyberPower-GX1325U & 750P2
Mouse Redragon Perdition x3
Keyboard G710+x3
Software Win-7 pro x3 and Linux Cinnamon 20.2x2 & win-10 & 11pro x3
Benchmark Scores Are in the benchmark section
Bypass works beautifully btw. I am currently running Windows 11.
Hi,
Which one you use ?
Upgrade or clean install ?
I used the upgrade it is the bomb :D
 
Joined
Nov 28, 2012
Messages
2,575 (0.69/day)
System Name BoX-Server | 775PC
Processor I3 3.5GHZ (3150) | Modded Xeon E5450 (OC @3.60)
Motherboard ASRock B85M-ITX | ASUS P5Q-EM
Cooling OEZM HSK | 92MM Heatsink RGB
Memory 8GB DDR3 | 8GB DDR2
Video Card(s) AMD 6450 | Onboard
Storage 120GB SSD 1TB WD | 120GB SSD 1TB Seagate 500GB HDD <<
Display(s) DELL 17" LCD 1280x1024 | ASUS 24" LCD IPS
Case CoolerMaster 110 | RoseWill ZIRCON
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Rosewill 610WATT | Rosewill 550WATT
Mouse Input-Director| RoseWill FUSION C40
Keyboard Input-Director | RoseWill FUSION
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-Bit

OGLORIOSO

New Member
Joined
Oct 9, 2021
Messages
1 (0.00/day)
May I have any system problem if I install windows 11 in my computer with a Ryzen 7 1700??? Or is it safe?I had installed Windows 11 on the day it was released, but then go back to windows 10 after noticed it wasn't compatible with my CPU

Ícone Verificada pela comunidade
 

Tauceti_5

New Member
Joined
Oct 8, 2021
Messages
8 (0.02/day)
May I have any system problem if I install windows 11 in my computer with a Ryzen 7 1700??? Or is it safe?I had installed Windows 11 on the day it was released, but then go back to windows 10 after noticed it wasn't compatible with my CPU

View attachment 220089
Amd and windows announced that theyre working on a fix and should be patched up with the very next update to windows 11, should be soon now.
 
Top